Gn pinky hmid so I need some advice my ex who I was with for ten years is having his annual event which I always attend with my friends even after we were broken up…. now I have a man and he wants to come to me with the party knowing full well it’s my ex who is hosting d party… I can’t tell him not to come without creating problems but I don’t want him to come … my ex and I have a werid relationship we use to f**k all the time before I met this guy and he doesn’t know I’m seeing anyone.He’s never seen me with another man I just think it’s gonna be a little intense I’m worried it may to go over well…. what should I do??
BDSL!! Sender nuh wah give up the free tickets link, den unuh seh unuh nuh cayliss. Can only imagine how much woman you see him wid and haffi bill, tan deh Mek ex man tek yuh fi clown lol tpc
if your ex so good run the new man and tan wid him Kmt
Mi did like yuh sketel behavior till yuh mention how di ex ago feel :rolleyes: caaah ie look like di ex nuh want yuh suh wah di worries?? a suh dat deh cock nice miss???