Gn..hide I’d please So…I av situation here….I av a friend that came to look for me at my house couple times….but beside my house…there is a next house building that alot of men work on…I talk good with all of them good an know dem business….apparently my friend an 1 of them start link behind my back I didn’t know anything about it….until him start s*x har an stop giving her the attention she want….the men that work on house dont come from my area….some live very far……but here is the thing this man told her he’s single…but he’s not….him live with him woman….an now she stressing cause him keep on telling her he’s single but she can’t visit cause his house working on….she crying to me frustrated….but am feeling guilty….because I know he dont really want her…an I know he’s madly in love with his woman at his yard….an him av nuff other girls weh him tell the same thing that he’s single….right now he is in about 6 different relationship
With all of the girls thinking that they are the one……I rate him enuh but….this girl is my friend an I hate to see her hurting like this…but then I dont want him pree me…….an I am also upset with her for the fact that she start sleeping with him behind my back…because I would av told her dont go there….but she told mi when things started to get sour….am I a bad friend for not letting her know wats up…I feel bad…wat should i do
Yea sender you are a bad friend, not because she didn’t tell you she was seeing now you know. So if that’s your true friend you should tell her.
You should give her the full 100. Let her know she was just one of many and to go check herself out for diseases. She can chalk up the experience to lack of wisdom. She should do better vetting of a man before she get involved with him, she obviously didn’t even date this dude to learn about him. Further, she can’t just see man pon site next door and get hot up fi a stranger and drop draws without a single thought. Please just tell her so she can stop come round your place and look like a fool and be the laughing stock for them all. Please for her pride, tell her so she can move on in peace.
foh koky blakka
Sender u is no friend u’z a snake
Him sexual prowess sound up.