Hi Met. Meet Mya the bi*h who got pregnant for my ex man. I been writing this b**ch for months before shit got serious between them and she still went ahead and stay with him after i told her he’s sick he have chlymdia. Met mi nuh jealous a Har but she gwaan like she better dan ppl. When mi inbox Har she hardly reply and when she do a bay lol she write back her and Kedar living together now but I was living there she think she’s taking my spot but I don’t want Kedar I’m over him I have my relationship I just wanna know more about her she popped outta nowhere and f**k my relationship up. She look like a thot she’s ugly and I can’t stand her so post the pic let me see if anybody knows anything about her boney ass. I know I look better than her I have a nice ass and a cute face I just can’t understand why he can post a pic of her and the 2 years we were together he never post a pic of me
Sender plz go get our self check out… Yuh need sum serious help… Dwrcl
Sender leave the girl and your ex alone… If you over him you wouldn’t be sending in no long winded complaint! Looks nah forward again.. yuh heart probably dutty like wah and the man just did tired ah yuh!!
Ah baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayy Senda
Gm ms met …… U mean to tell me that this person is proud to say they have a std ohhhh my days no sah sender plz go seek some mental treatment
Its not about cute face n fat azzz…not all men are into relationship for cute face n fat ass..u need suppen fi do..if him have sickness u have it to. So go sit uvazz dung n stop hating
Sender sounds young, immature and extremely insecure. For the sake of your own sanity, just block them both so you won’t need to witness their relationship. It’s clear you’re not over him and that’s okay as healing takes time, but you’re doing yourself a huge disservice by being engaged in their life.
What does it matter what people know about her? He still won’t leave. You Inboxing her about his STI didn’t prevent her from dating him.
I don’t believe you are in a relationship, but if you are, focus on that. A failed relationship isn’t a failure as it must have taught you about yourself. Work on being a better you. The happier you become with you, the less anyone can hurt or undermine you.
Give it up hon, best of luck.
morning met and metters………sender u said that u are not jealous of her but its obvious that u are as for kedar u nuh learn yet my youth when you aguh learn
I hate to be the one to tell you, “He’s just not into you” GM JMG Family & Ms. Met
morning yaw :tkp
Oh no! What did that poor girl do to deserve such a stupid stalker? Isn’t there a easy treatment fi dat like yogurt or something . Metters give her an award for being so concern.
I can see u now up everyday thinking how u can mash dem up and then u came up up with this master plan woot! Woot! Peanut brain .
Sender….check urself. It’s very clear u still have feelings for him whether u want fi admit it or not. If u never have feelings for him, none of this woulda matter.
The part dat speaks volumes is when u ask how come him post ah pic of them together and him never post any when both of u were together. The hurt comes thro’ loud and clear. Anyone reading ur post (esp any woman) can tell it hurt u bad.
The man made a decision. And u need to move on. It won’t be easy, but for the sake of ur heart u need to. U don’t know what the future holds for them or u…but every momet u spend watching them, ur missing what’s in store for u.
Woman always ask that question, why her and not me… But look, notice he’s doing what he feels is right for him. U need to do the same.
Sometimes in life our biggest disappointment can lead to amazing things. Don’t let ur heart fill with bitterness, it won’t have room for the good things….
Sender just take it as a blessing then and lowe dem
the fact that you think a fat ass and a cute face can hold a man is the reason why him leff u for her. there are a few things that most men cant stand in a woman: pettiness, trying to tear others down (especially other women), airing them dirty laundry on social media, insecurity, nastiness, shallowness, lack of ambition…. sender you get my drift? you claim you over him yet u a wonder why him never put up ur pic pon social media. Most likely because him rate her more. Sender u need something to do fi distract u cause its obvious say dem life a mad u. go to school, get another job if u have one already, relocate and go cool out likkle bit, just stop going over them page four five time a day go full your eyes and bawl. mayybe u all a report the ppl dem page left right and centre cause u sound petty bad.
From experience I can tell you that in time u will eventually get over him. But u need to let go. Stop focus pon this man and move on cause it its obvious that he has done so.
I reread the email and is either the pregnant girl send in the story fi make it look like a the ex or if the sender is really the ex then something is really really wrong with her and she needs professional help. Something bout this story just nuh spell right to me.
dwl no sah da gal ya sick… sender mine yu go mad hear i would advise yu to find a church and talk to somebody becuz yu head ago
Kmft this is not no ex is the galfriend announcing herself and the belly, no ex Nash send in this shit. Congratulations on the belly girl and I hope u nuh become no ex del stupid girl
and I thought it was only me :tkp
Sender, yu need fe do a Usain Bolt move, and run wey. Gwey!!!!!!
Yup that’s no EX!!! That’s the person in the relationship now
Den a me one see say a the current girl send it in. Kmt. No ex naw go so easy pon no new gyal. If dis was di ex she woulda done har properly. Pls. New girl…..first of all yuh look older than Kedar and this iish right here is soooo HS. Congrats on the baby as a child is always a blessing. It seems as if Kedar is giving you reason to believe he is still not over the ex…..so you’re desperate now to tarnish her, right. A wha??? Him look like him a go leff yuh??? Cause is typical JA man dat …. breed woman den run. The ex a hurt up yuh head but wait jus a bit longer. Yuh soon turn “ex” too….so dat way ya’ll 2 will be in the same boat so u won’t have nothing to be jealous of.
Nooooooooooo! Is this sender serious? From I was born….. ….
Me think me sick to rass but sick a than me out there
If is the ex send this in you need to be paying more attention to your current relationship and mine another chick swoops in take that man leaving you an Ex twice over…and if is the current sending this crap of a story in gurrlllll you need serious prayers and some treatment for that gun in a baggy…
mm, di ex wah nuh care seems to mek di sex have har writing enn..smh
di gal just want ppl fi know seh she a breed man mascot nobody cares
Not a ex nuh this in, no ex not going to belittle themselves by publicly say them look better than a girl, but yet still the man never post no pictures with them, sender you are very intimidated by the ex, go and take care of the clamidyia , which can be dangerous for your unborn child, stop wasting time on her and go spend some time at your gynecologist.
Him use to thick and have weight..but since lately him jus draw dung so…mi a wonda if him sick…but mi know chlamydia cant do dat so mine a something else..senda jus come clean n straight man cho
(Ms.info) hey metty boo
hey oooooo
A doe even read it yet but mi haffie laugh. Ppl nuh fi mad so A mussi mad ppl day today. Is had ex but why she angery so?
u nuh know a bay sikes use roun yere