Hide mi fren ID pinkey. It’s my friend account I borrow. Now I cant stop f**g my woman mother😑 yes me and mi girlfriend mother hide and f**k but I wanna stop. Her mother lives in a different parish, and me and my girlfriend lives in the same community but different house. Her mother visit the house now and then. But a most inna the late we f**k. When the road clean and mi girlfriend a sleep. My girlfriend kinda a pic up something, but mi try fi think say nth nuh go suh… well I love my girlfriend. But me cant stop f**k her mother. Advise plz–
Go kill yuself and take your girlfriend’s dutty mumma wid yu!!
:hammer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yardie! Come advise him de bro! I can’t wid dah one yah at all.
Mister family rammer, it sound like mother and daughter never did good from morning. How you manage go in a dat de fowl coop?
Sistagirl PP this yute is a twisted sick mothaphucker…LITERALLY!! :malu2 :hoax2 :cd
Maaawning Oui! The pun a kill me :hammer
Him no want no help a boast him a boast.
@ Angel Smith you lick the nail right on the head, him and the mother deserve each other.
U and the mother want a kick under your throat.dam dog
A wah she poison u cloth dutty dog
Disgusting. They are both wicked. Not even Satan want them in hell
Disgusting and hilarious
You are the real definition a fuck boy…. she need to fuck your brother or your best friend… you are a nasty fuck… an her mother need a rass kick…
Nasty bwoy dat
Her “mother”?- I think not!
I REALLY DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT BELIEVE THIS FCKERY.. UNNU CARRY-ON NOW..