HIM HAVE A POINT

16 thoughts on “HIM HAVE A POINT

1. I think the problem is the type of man and friend. We MUST know the character of who we call “friends” and that of the one we open your soul to.
    If you “friend” is a hoe, cheated/cheating on her significant other, have a high sex drive, financially or emotionally bothered then you can’t have that bitch around your man.
    If you man is sexually craven ,unsatisfied by you and you damn well and know it then you female friends shouldn’t know nor should they be around that wolf :D…although an unknow person will slip right in 😀

2. go suck yuh madda till she dead batty boy..RIGHT NOW,,bout uno a gi advice..
    Mi Naw promote none a uno battyboy or sodomite..
    Met stop promote batty man pon yuh page a u a mek dem feel special..Might as well yuh promote J.Flag to and di rest a gay group..
    Today yuh sey yuh nuh like them and dem disgusting and then the next day after yuh put dem up..
    Understand yuh self B.
    Yuh always a promote some batty boy like u and den a family>>>KMT..

1. Why you a done Met so star! Met nah promote gays, notice it says don’t watch the messenger. We nuh support that lifestyle none at all, but if a gay person has something sensible to say that can start a debate, she can post it. Why are you so angry this Sunday? Go drink some water and cool down.

2. Lawd that’s not necessary it’s him life to live so the disrespect is not necessary leave judgement to God. What the man was saying was right I didn’t hear him promoting his lifestyle. He was trying to educate some a dem fool fool gyal dat love come here at talk about mate dis n dat.

3. Anonymous you sound ignorant and and stupid. If a car about to hit you and a batty mon tell you to move out the way you going to stand and get lick. Good advice and come for any source.

3. Ladies is a shame seY uno affii a listen to a batty man fi know how fi keep uno man..COME ON LADIES,MI HAVE NUFF RESPECT FI UNO..
    WHAT A WORLD WE LIVE IN. IT SAD TO BLOODCLOT LOKK PON HIM TO NUH BOUT HIM A GI ADVICE…
    ANY WAY BATTYBOY GO SUCK DUNG YUH MADDA AGAIN TILL SHE DEAD.THX..

4. SO DAT MEAN SEY IF THE DEVIL COME TO YUH AND A TALK YUH FI LISTEN?
    GO DEAD BATTY BOY MY GOD DONT LIKE NONE A UNO..DEATH B4 GOD AND MAN***
    199 DEATH ANGEL KNOCKING AT YUH DOOR BOY>>YUH CANT ESCAPE HELL DOGSHIT. DEAD BATTY BOY GUNSHOT OR NATURAL CAUSE DEAD,DEAD,DEAD..
    SRRY BUT MI HAFFI WATCH DI MESSENGER!

5. So he’s gay, so what? He is a consenting adult doing consenting adult things. I am more concerned about the abuse of children in Jamaica than this man. But sexuality aside for a moment; he does make sense. I’m not at all insecure about my friends being around my husband but I have heard that these things can happen but if he cheats with your friend or cousin, then it has nothing to do with them because he was gonna cheat anyway.

6. Ppl too worried about other ppl lifestyle. Before u condemn gays, go condemn child molesters and rapist. Better yet… Promote education and support the yute dem whey bare foot and hungry before unno waste u energy bout battery man fi dead. I’m a proud heterosexual woman I think our culture at large have more issues than the gay thing. Ppl love to focus on the wrong sht. What type of positivity have YOU brought to the community lately ???

1. Preach! I was think the same thing. If more Jamaicans were this passionate when they hear a stepfather interfering with his stepdaughter or a school girl impregnated by a taxi driver to get money for school, Jamaica would be a better place. The sexual abuse of our children continues unabated with few even bothering to have an opinion or even care.

7. Jamaican men are some nagging bitches, like to watch pussy, and ask a bunch of questions. By the way, they love to claim people too. Unwanted f**kers!!!