HIM HUNGRY AND HOLNESS NUH GONE IN YET

18 thoughts on “HIM HUNGRY AND HOLNESS NUH GONE IN YET

1. Its a shame that most jamaicans still dnt understand the tax package. Blame portia for not having the debate. Cause people would have a better understanding but such is life.

2. He could surely benefit from the free education proposition from Andrew Holeness, as a matter of fact I gracefully hand over my share of free education to him because he needs it.

3. Please one of dem worthless man who just wan floss bout the place. Jamaica tell you the truth cant be hungry. With the land why cant people grow them own crops. Grow some chicken. These men dont want to do farming anymore.
    Holness is young and I feel he will have a better outlook for the future of Jamaica. Plus, he’s a family man too. He has a strong woman to back him. That is what Jamaica needs right now.

4. Him sister can suck her mother to, dis boy hungry long time but it seems like him a one of dem who Portia give money to. So she use to give boy dem money and sex fi kill off JLP dem. When she mp smdh. Can’t believe they don’t want changes in Jamaica.

1. Bet yu him neva go vote Thursday and siddung pon wall and chat fart all day a drink and smoke till results claat him hungry bummmbo? 😀

5. Hungry belly batty bwoy Andrew Holness nuh fxxk man..u vex sey Portia dont win suh the best ting u can do is go so sleep and dont wake up showa to the flipping world