He shouldn’t be on the main road, and according to the men filming the video he was driving very fast. What if he had hurt someone? Does he have insurance? Man go drive pon a open field and low government road.
He’s a genius I agree, however that gas bottle is dangerous and if that car over heat and explode that’s another story. I think they should give him a second chance, but take the car from him.
This man is a genius, this is a talented man, he don’t need jail he need financing to continue working on his craft.
I concur..gi di man a buss fi finish it…lol
Bk and mitellditruth same thing I thought a lot of frustrated genius in Jamaica
So why they arrest him?
He shouldn’t be on the main road, and according to the men filming the video he was driving very fast. What if he had hurt someone? Does he have insurance? Man go drive pon a open field and low government road.
He’s a genius I agree, however that gas bottle is dangerous and if that car over heat and explode that’s another story. I think they should give him a second chance, but take the car from him.