:ngakak morningggg Met! Tell you bout the bush politics lolol
Poor thing dem get de introduce to politics while dem did de bush a wuk. Me believe in a reeducation program and an added curriculum in schools- Intro to political science.
“Knowledge is power”
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..
When yuh talk about wrong and strong dis man is the perfect example…a him don’t even know who is governor general or better yet know weh dat mean such a damn shame
The lack of education and illiteracy is really embarrassing in Jamaica. For example the ballot is written in a way for illiterate people to vote by putting an x next to the head or bell. These same politicians has done nothing about the high rate of illiteracy for years.
SO UNUH SEE MADMAN INNA CLEAN CLOTHES
:ngakak morningggg Met! Tell you bout the bush politics lolol
Poor thing dem get de introduce to politics while dem did de bush a wuk. Me believe in a reeducation program and an added curriculum in schools- Intro to political science.
“Knowledge is power”
Morning ooooooo…di one dem round him dont know much better either
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..
When yuh talk about wrong and strong dis man is the perfect example…a him don’t even know who is governor general or better yet know weh dat mean such a damn shame
Morning…a dem diehard to the teeth. It’s sad.
I don’t know who it is eeda. Sir Florizel Glasspole still in dere?
The lack of education and illiteracy is really embarrassing in Jamaica. For example the ballot is written in a way for illiterate people to vote by putting an x next to the head or bell. These same politicians has done nothing about the high rate of illiteracy for years.
:ngakaks floor me deh.
Wha?!!! :hoax2