I can not hold this sh*t no longer
Over the past years I have been single, I wasn’t rushing into any relationship I prayed nights I prayed days for god to send me a true angel that really has my back in all my endeavors.
He answered my prayers last year and send me this angel in the picture.
We was so happy with each other, a lot of people try to break us apart from the beginning, but we overcome all the negatives , the devil keep testing our faith in many ways,we had no problems like having different partners ( we never give bun ) we never cheated.
We started arguing about silly stuff that lead out to bitter words.
For me coming out of a aggressive relationship lead me to always have to defend myself I took that with me in my new relationship and that was my downfall.
I said things that god knows I didn’t mean one bit , knowing my Queen is a no nonsense child of god .
This lead me to be on the verge crying days and nights,the devil works strong but with god and prayers I know if I trust and believe I surly will make my way back to her heart.
I write this with no shame to be begging her for a chance to start over back fresh knowing am a Getto child with a good heart and we live and learned.
Facebook please help me get my girl back
Wow, he exposed his heart and feelings in a public forum, not easy for a man to do knowing him breddren dem a go seh him soft. Not knowing what caused her to leave the relationship, however I do hope she at least if not take him back, talk to him and give him closure. Good luck. Blessed Good Friday Metti & wallers, peepers & haters.
Bwoy Daadee, yu sey yu sey some hurtful tings, but all in all mi hope shi forgive yu. Rooting that you get back together. Mi a guh pray fi unno.
Awwww,
I am more interested in hearing what she has to say on the matter…U know..If she wants to be get back and all!Trust me that will be the key to the whole thing cuz u can’t get back smaddie who wants 2 be gone,maybe she’s taking the time to get closer to her God…
Grammar police suggests this yute tek the time to get closer to his dictionary or JAMAL…And then go get her …Good luck dawg.
Call and talk to her. That’s all. If she cares about you the same she will hear what you have to say but it must be genuine. Don’t come with no BS and nothing cliché. just pure feelings from within.
It tek a real man fi do dat Met…wish dem di best still.
Believe it or nor, what he did would be considered “weak” in some quarters. Women, more so Jamaican women, don’t like weak men or men they can walk all over…at least that what some Jamaican women tell me. What’s up with the crying ting? One Trini woman told me she likes and dates only Jamaican men because the Trini men are sissies.
Don’t take him back young lady, you knew you deserved better and that’s why u left. I applaud you young queen bcuz you did what many twice your age can’t do, and that’s to walk away from a toxic relationships or marriages…. I’m been a victim of this myself and I kept going back after the man would belittle me, degrading me and call me all manner of names and then two days later he’s on his knees begging for a second chance. That’s manipulation. like a fool I gave him over five chances to get it right and even that didn’t work! What would happen is that every time I would take him back his level of disrespect would escalated! I was so discouraged and hopeless, feeling like I had no worth,I just couldn’t do it anymore! Ive never felt so free as if I was born yesterday….. stay strong beautiful he’s never gonna change!!! If u notice from his writing he blames everything the devil, and being a “getto child” smh he’ll never take responsibility….and that that’s the first step in asking for forgiveness.
@know your worth I agree :shakehand2 :shakehand2
He was lucky enough as to get that beautiful young lady, then he have the cheek to show her disrespect kmdt
I think they fought over the bleaching cream. That was the breaking point!
Real Talk 😡
Hey bwaay how yuh fi come an a talk bout help yuh get back yuh gal an yuh naa gi we di full story….. a dem same bloodclaat half ass shit yuh do why yuh a di B nuh deh… an a wah yuh mean when yuh seh aggressive sir??? yuh lick har??? if a dat move yuh rass an lowe di ooman… matta fact issa betta we here fi har pawt a story… caah it sound like yuh f**k up.
Nice looking couple, I hope that she will give you a chance to express yourself in person and you guys can figure things out from there. I respect that you’ve shown the world how much you love her, good luck God bless you guys
You had to defend yourself and brought it from your previous relationship into this one.. You purposefully removed the full version so I interpret it to be you used to beat har..
So hear this , let her go her way and thank God she did..Just a suggestion, you need to get anger management and be totally healed before you even attempt to be involved in any other relationship.
As the saying goes hurt people hurt people…
Don’t tek him back my girl! (1) Him cannot control him emotions, and (2) the snake already showed its fangs. There’s lots more fishes in the sea, and you are too pretty to settle for less. You mek him keep on knocking, but don’t let him in!
A su it gu my youth them always think the grass is greener on the other side.. Man up.. If u diss har by saying hurtful things she will forgive u but if she have a man a spend more money n not disrespectful to her she wont return… Women will love u n care for u but if she can get more comforts from a next man she will take it
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi cyah feel sorry for men in these types of situations. Sounds like he had a slick mouth and she knew her worth and bounced. Oh well better luck next time.