HIM SEH HIM A DI REAL RICHIE POO

13 thoughts on “HIM SEH HIM A DI REAL RICHIE POO

1. :rolleyes: Sir! A betta yuh chill yah man. Is are you an we know it…where yuh tings inna storage sir?

2. Recently you had a similar situation with Krazy Kris from Kool FM and another DJ who also goes by that name. A suh name short mek dem haffi guh suh deep with the copying ting.

3. Yeah Fi real cause when I saw the head line I thought it was him too it was when I went in the wife page I saw that it was an imposter lol.Him need to change him name to Rich poo seem like him full a shit any way

4. Ah di truth him ah talk! He IS THE ORIGINAL Richie Pooh, mi nuh know ah WEH SOME BWOY ah deal wid, wid dah name supmn deh! If ppl can get suh bothered when smaddy use dem name ova (not saying they’re wrong, either); when it doesn’t affect them or their livelihood in the real world, imagine his predicament????? I was wondering if it was really him, I found it hard to believe, as he’s a man’s man, from where I stand!

HUGE UP YUHSELF, RICHIE POOH!!!!! YUH PUT EEN DI WORK! IT’S ONLY RIGHT, YUH COME CLEAR YUH NAME!

5. Sir? for the 37yrs did you Trademark the name? Hilarious :ngakak and the Pooh behind Richie is so childish. Him say big man no get put out :ngakak Gwan go trademark the name and go have a sat you sound fool fool like, Big grey tone men with Pooh a follow them.

6. This is the original Richie poo, original sound man from Silverhawk, one a Miami a knock off

7. Latty isn’t him. poo why you do video the world know isn’t you! Social media used to be fun, all it bring on is stress no laughter in the human race anymore! Big man and big woman thing certain things we all need to fall back on.

8. BIG MAN NOH GET PUT OUT, THE SHAME OF IT ALL..IN MY WENDY VOICE….BTW I DO NOT KNOW EITHER…

9. This is the original Richie Poo from Silver Hawk. He start from back in the 80s I believe.

10. Put some RESPECT on this legend’s name. Big up Richie Poo from Jamaica days you been doing the damn thing #bigselector #intelligent #hardworker