Something seriously wrong wid ppl nowadays tho. Shit dats happening aint normal man. Something in the food, water, or DNA nuh right. Reply
Not being rude, genuine question! What are those black marks on his legs as I can’t work them out. Is it left back pigment or some reaction from the chemicals??? He doesn’t look like he was that dark so I’m a bit confused ♀️ Reply
Kmft like a big wasteman waiting to be collected by the garbage truck.
Body full a pure fungus yuck
Go cover up your self man.
Crawny & disgusting
Lol lol. A hot fucking mess!
Something seriously wrong wid ppl nowadays tho. Shit dats happening aint normal man. Something in the food, water, or DNA nuh right.
Not being rude, genuine question! What are those black marks on his legs as I can’t work them out. Is it left back pigment or some reaction from the chemicals??? He doesn’t look like he was that dark so I’m a bit confused ♀️
Yuck
Does he work on his knees? All di bleaching and di knee dem tan suh.
I would never deh wid a bleacher, what a bwoy look sickening :dp :dp :dp
Like an old beat up, dent up, rusty enamel chimney.
WTF IS THAT?
This cyan real a smaddy photoshop dis …omg very brave man