HIM SUPPOSED TO STRESS

IMG-20150804-WA006-Optimized

FUTURE FIGET WHEN CIRA HEAD DID A TEK HAR AND SHE DID WAA PLAY MOMMY ROLE TO FI HIM 7…….. NOW A MAN A PLAY DADDY TO ONE OUTA DI 8 HIM A STRESS.

ciara-russell-future-2-Optimized

cie87-Optimized

0 thoughts on “HIM SUPPOSED TO STRESS

1. Same how woman nuh like man bring a nex woman roun har kid a di same way a man feel to fi a chic bring him yute roun a nex man vice versa…..while dem make a cute couple it’s a likkle too soon fi involve di kid, memba a same way shi did put future pon a pedestal a parade him roun did even plan fi married till dat crumble a di same ting shi a duh wid dis Bredda yah, parade all yuh want but lef di kid out di media hype at least fi now.

2. Media hype???? And problematic for d Man U are seeing to be a part of your kid’s life?
    Obviously u don’t get it. There comes a time when a woman gets FED UP it does not matter if she is pretty or famous, she is looking for LOVE SECURITY and A FAMILY UNIT just like every other good woman on the earth.

What I see in this picture here is a COURAGEOUS MAN bonding with a young baby.
    Body language shows the child is relaxed and happy. Ciara bringing her son to a football camp is not serious as her taking her son to a crack house. Gets grip.
    She wants companionship like every other woman.
    WHY are people bothered when Future is a known womanizer, sperm breeder and unwilling to make a serious commitment.

Isn’t it amazing when a man F**KS UP and LOSES A GOOD WOMAN he could have loved, how they whine and cry over the spilt milk … Then turn bitter like a bitch scorned?
    ( meaning female dog, to the same breed of dog- man cheaters that exists today)

3. I really don’t care for both of them but she need to stop with the disrespect. I do not believe their relationship. It is a bit to much especially where their state that they are celibate…like really. It must be hard on Future to see picture after picture of her boyfriend with his son. I guess if someone do you wrong and you break up then all bets are off. Anyway they have nothing else to worry about.

4. I don’t care for Future but if he is all these things but yet Ciara choose him to father her child. What does this say about Ciara???? We all need to be accountable for the men we choose to have children for.

1. Dat is exactly why him vex! Him did waan di gyal mash up and a dead ova him…him fi move and gweh. If you have a problem with a next man being around your child spend more time wid him so him won’t have so much free time fi roun a next man

5. Sorry, but no man wah hab 8 kids caan come tell mi seh him feeling anyways fi a man come around. Future a act like him have 56hrs inna one day to get around to see him tribe. Him should happy another man willing to take on the woman him publicly humiliated through his actions. Is how often him see the child anyways wid him tours and all di puss him a run dung. Mi see more pictures wid di new man than wid him and him own baby..man guh siddung wid u ole liad self.

6. Mek Future go sidung kmt him did have Ciara a babysit him kids dem a that him fi talk bout. Ciara got rid of Future’s initial on her finger & di one Future him still have up Ciara’s initial pon fi him finger mi a wonder a when him ago get rid a it

7. Baxide mi late. Didn’t even know she had a child wid futre. Even if she waited a year be4 she expose her son to Wilson he can up an leave right after. At the end of the day no can truly predict what is gonna become of her and Wilson so…. I rather she expose him at a young age than when he get older that way they can have a bond. Side note to Cici don’t break my darling heart.