Suh yuh mean to tell me that not even the person whey edit the pic never see seh di likkle girl hair never even comb? We are our hairrrrrrrrr
5 thoughts on “H&M AD”
The poor child has no edges because some muma are too damn lazy and not taking care of their childs hair. You can bet seh dem fling in di hair extension and it nyam out di wul a di pickney head side.
The child hair looks fine, thin strands. She should be wearing an afro or twist outs. Ppl with fine strands should not be over manipulating their hair too much because the strands are very easy to break, even pulling into a ponytail like this is too much tension on the strands.
The poor child has no edges because some muma are too damn lazy and not taking care of their childs hair. You can bet seh dem fling in di hair extension and it nyam out di wul a di pickney head side.
WTF?!
Now that’s beauty. Brush it fi wah suh it look str888, nopes leave it dus like dat.
The child hair looks fine, thin strands. She should be wearing an afro or twist outs. Ppl with fine strands should not be over manipulating their hair too much because the strands are very easy to break, even pulling into a ponytail like this is too much tension on the strands.
H&M can never get a dollar from me. Their advertising department has racist people employed there. They are a repeat offender.