HMMM COCKY TRACTOR AND DI DOG MONEY COMMENT

Hi met, long time reader first time writer. I saw this on cocky tractor page, the same day of her death. Infact, it was just a couple hours after judy’s last posted video. This brittanya girl wrote something about missing $$ “di dog money”, i thought her comment was heartless or maybe she knows something about her murder, or she looking followers fi har investment business.I snap shot it immediately.

14 thoughts on “HMMM COCKY TRACTOR AND DI DOG MONEY COMMENT

1. Me hear say all har daughter dem did kidnap before she paid most off the money back . Why cocky tractor put the ppl them money on Instagram before she pay it back only god knows. Ladies stop talking bribes or recruit from Instagram scammers to pick up money in USA stop . That’s why cocky tractor lose she life ‘ me heAr among the dancehall that she collected the scammers money and flossing with it in Jamaica before she give it back most off it . That Bitch brittanya is a recruiter for scamming .

2. Sad, sad, sad! from the looks of this…it look like works get mash and smady money short. “Dog” is referring to a man. Brittany herself is in illegal dealings. She can turn hundreds in thousands, in 20 mins…Lol. Brittany yuh support the killing of another human…bitch Jah nah sleep! Tractor did a try mash a works before her party…it cost her life…now her daughters are paying the price. My condolences…Me nuh really want mingle eno…honestly, but if Met can get a link on her girls I’d appreciate it!

3. What’s the purpose of flossing though? If you earning money (whatever way), why not invest it in something tangible? purchase a few properties in Jamaica and rent nuh?

I will never understand the mentality of some of our people. Formally educated or not, it’s just common sense!

4. Hear sey a scamming and money mek she dead and they told her “Not to return” to the island.
    A wha kinda a scamming dat whey my own ppl can tell me sey me nuh fi come back a jamaica. She went back n dem kill har.
    I knew it had to be more to the story because no matter how Jamaicans terrible nobody nah get up and kill juss so must be a reason. It nuh right don’t get me wrong but a muss something

5. Oh enlightening.
    @met.. the story making more sense now. At first glance, the story never add up, but MRS. “Merrill lynch” brittanya put a nail in deh coffin.

6. So she really want Cocky Tractor to get up and dead again for the dog money? What a sad affairs, I guess people who were commenting saying it was more than just a random killing was right, The company you keep I tell yah and what people willing to do for money and that is to sacrifice their own life. SAD. The poor Babies that are left behind. Scamming, Drugs, Theefing and the list goes on, If you don’t end up dead your arse will go to jail.

7. That’s why whenever they’re talking/posting about ” I catch flights not feelings ” mi just look and laugh because some of the things dem affi do to take those flights would surprise yuh. Easy money becomes SWEET MONEY and from mi likkle mi always hear dem seh ” what sweet yuh a guh sour yuh ” !! I hope her kids can find comfort in God… family and friends throughout this difficult time and may her soul Rest In Peace

8. I saw a picture with she and scary the guy who leave his wife in bed and get kill at the club can anyone tell if she was the girl he got kill over?

9. Sometimes it good fi overanalyze. Mi wee tek risk but mi naaa lie mi lub road suh dah risk yah can dash whey. Inna dis case she lose har life. Ppl vile out deh an money wee mek yuh kill yuh own suh fren an associate a di least.

10. Rightfully so the money don’t belong to none of them,but ms britanya your days numbered cause them soon kill your bloodclaat too bout tun 400 into 4000,want a f**k box. She shoulda never get mix up like tht and if so gi them back them I’ll gotten gains and gwaan hold u own

11. no wonder on her facebook she always said she was going thru some things and was reday to leave this Earth. i always wondered what she was going thru and this money business must a been it. she must have been going to get her daughters and bring them back. idk sad sad sad but i always wondered the reason behind it all. so sad.