And here she goes again. And the wutlis gal them and them comment. Marie where the f**k you work? I feel for these kids that these dancehall tete have. Maybe unu kids home work can teach unu a thing or 2. Cause some a unu dunce no bl****t
0 thoughts on “HOW MUCH HOURS PARTY TAKE?”
U realize 3 out a the 4 pple them weh comment profile pic tek in a dance. Jaspa baby mother kerrian just get nuff suh. She trying so hard to fit it. Everything she run a comment pon. Guess she realize all her mate them if from dancehall and thats what her man like.
But marie back to you. The kids at school bout 8 hours. A teacher have to deal with them that long and you complaining bout 2 hours of home work.
is she phuck’n kidding me the home work is broken down into categories plus reading for 20-45mins everyday bitch better go sit the puck down somewhere if she aint about this getting an education life
U realize 3 out a the 4 pple them weh comment profile pic tek in a dance. Jaspa baby mother kerrian just get nuff suh. She trying so hard to fit it. Everything she run a comment pon. Guess she realize all her mate them if from dancehall and thats what her man like.
But marie back to you. The kids at school bout 8 hours. A teacher have to deal with them that long and you complaining bout 2 hours of home work.
She have kindergarten kids?cause even the lil tots homework abut 4 hrs on an average day.
She never know dat a part a the parenting JOB?
She probably didn’t understand the homework assignment and was frustrated. :nerd
She not even know the difference between teaches and #teacher …poor children…
These worthless pieces of sh@t don’t deserve to have the title MOTHER
is she phuck’n kidding me the home work is broken down into categories plus reading for 20-45mins everyday bitch better go sit the puck down somewhere if she aint about this getting an education life
No shame them dony have.