Chocolate, I’m tryna figure out this outfit and where you’d where something like dat *maybe Studio 54, but that club shut down decades ago*…body ready doe fe ah woman of a certain age….
How you know seh a badmind and hate cause di post? Could be someone send it in to compliment her on how good she looks. When I first saw the post I figured it was someone amazed at how she look for her age, you on the other hand saw it completely in a negative light.
Ah wonder is how long ago caws she say #flashbackFriday, but knowing she ah goodah all last month
Chocolate, I’m tryna figure out this outfit and where you’d where something like dat *maybe Studio 54, but that club shut down decades ago*…body ready doe fe ah woman of a certain age….
Even if the lady old she look damn good unu love badmind & hate too much & i dont knows har. bye felicia
How you know seh a badmind and hate cause di post? Could be someone send it in to compliment her on how good she looks. When I first saw the post I figured it was someone amazed at how she look for her age, you on the other hand saw it completely in a negative light.