HOW PEPITA REACH INA DOG PAW TERRITORY?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CypDUSS67Lg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1CRc9aCIfkM

Something was said about her being with a bad man, dawg paw or his brother or something like that

16 thoughts on “HOW PEPITA REACH INA DOG PAW TERRITORY?

1. I watched up until she started crying. I cant stand to see ppl cry. Anyhow she sounded sincere in the second vid. Hope she gets her break through/deliverance. Not to be preachy but it goes to show that you should not envy anyone for what they have. When she was on tv she seemed like she was having it all. Never knew she was addicted to smoking, started smoking at 16.

2. Pepita mentally unstable, a place like the church where they watch and judge you is not the right place for her.

3. Such a powerful message… many young people in the church are facing this on a daily, i can say because i have been there and is still there, just keep praying, hold strong on in your faith and God will pull you through… never give up and just continue to go to church despite how u feel, the devil will always be working overtime to get u back in his domain, but he shall not have victory over us!!!!

God Bless you!

4. Blow wow is smoking caused all of this! !!!I never smoked cigarettes but Pepita uve touched me enuff n I swear no more weed as of today! !!

Get help with those suicidal thoughts. .praying won’t help,if it did u wouldn’t keep having those thoughts. I love how u bun out the judgemental Babylon hypocritical church system built on words n not deeds!praying for someone that hopefully God will provide food instead of just giving them some u can spare is the heights of fcukery! !

I humbly suggest that the root of your problem is very evident in what you’ve expressed. The solution is not simple at all but it begins with a simple step.LOVE YOURSELF. .u said u are depending on n desirous n asking ppl to love you..so ur entire world crumbles when you don’t feel that my dear I know all too well.

THAT IS WHY IM JUST ME,I’M IN LOVE..WITH MYSELF. .I’M IN LOVE. .I’VE BEEN WEAK..I’VE BEEN LOW..MADE ME STRONG..NOW I KNOW. .I WISH EVERYBODY COULD JUST FEEL THIS KIND OF LOVE!
    SELF LOVE IS THE ULTIMATE CUZ U CANT GIVE WHAT YOU DON’T HAVE OR FEEL!!

YARDIE LOVES YARDIE ABOVE ALL OTHERS ALWAYS, I SHARE THIS LOVE WITH OTHERS BY GIVING OF MYSELF BUT THAT LOVE RESIDES/RESILES IN ME..NOT DEPENDANT ON ANOTHER SOUL SO LOVE IS ALWAYS HERE TO SHARE!!

I HOPE TO VISIT U IN PERSON SINCE U N MY COUSIN WORK SAME PLACE, I WILL ASK HIM TO SET UP A MEETING. ..TO LISTEN. .THEN WE SEE WHAT CAN BE DONE SOON.
    KEEP UR HEAD UP SWEETEST TWEETA PEPITA…NO SHAME IN ASKING FOR HELP ESPECIALLY WHEN WE NEED IT!!

U WILL RISE UP N SMILE AGAIN I DO DECLARE!!!

5. Wow this girl have some real demons fighting. Her eyes are so sad. I hope u get the help u need from family and friends.

6. Pepita , I love you

Just know that only God can judge you

submit yourself fully and cast out all other opinions

I’m also struggling with smoking and also feel as if why should God listen to my prayers when i am not yet a good Christian i believe is worthy

but i know God loves me

He knows my heart, my intentions, my struggles

and He will see me and you thru the storm

the Church really isnt there for young people

always judging and condemning and thats why many of struggle in private and can never really walk stright and often backslide

i pray people will start having a more understanding heart because none of us are perfect or without sin

7. I was moved to tears by this beautiful girl’s testimony!
    She is sincere and she has the power of the Holy Spirit .
    She speaks strongly amd she she speaks truths.
    May God bless you in your struggles.
    Love, who ever said smoking marijuana was a sin ?
    The highest priests from ancient times, smoked the herbs.
    Too much of anything though, is not good at all for you.
    You seem U are yearning to cleanse. May you find the strength to do it .

@Yardielovethug, well spoken words. Bless up

8. I’m high right now… I don’t sleep if I don’t get high….sumting have to be in place like a substitute so my brain don’t go all over di place…. sumting have to shut dese voices up I don’t want to hear them…. I pop pills and I drink lean too…. the higher the better
    Less room for……yea. I came off di drugs b4 but…back at it again (fb hero voice) wah dem call dat relapse? now mi ago roll one and drink a Heineken cause I didn’t feel di sleep yet… I know dis mean sumting doe…..i know.

1. Miss Latty, YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE. Mi nuh tek drugs but I am currently watching someone battle crack addiction and it is the mother of all battles.

We are all going through something spiritual Latty. This is the last days and Satan knows he has lost and wants us all to lose as well. You are one of the most honest persons on this wall. We all have sinned and come short of His glory and I am not in a position to judge you or anyone else. No matter what pray. All when you high pray, when you cant sleep pray. There is power in His name. Sometimes when im at my lowest I bawl out his name. Just his name. There are no immediate fixes. One night I was here and something was happening I said Jesus I need you right now. Cover me Jesus run out the enemy get him out right now and mi stawt calm down :kiss

Omg tears. The best post of the year.Mi fadda warn me. When you become saved Satan will wage war in your life. That is what is happening to Pepita.

Latty you are in my prayers now.

9. That is so beautiful just know that God loves you and he always will and doesn’t matter what you’re going through a will always love you don’t worry about people only God can judge there’s always going to be a brat about it and Natalia and eat will be right there waiting on you you’re a beautiful young lady and we all make mistakes don’t worry about what people said as long as God love you and you love God just try to make it right with God not with people because you don’t serve people you serve God and God will take you. Call that you’re going through so keep praying keep Fastin cause got onto all praying call bless you