goodnight guys if you live in florida yuh know how the time and my son pupa a walk up and dung ina sweater a hide icky.Other night him sleep out and came in i was in my sleep then mi slightly open mi eye and glims a icky on his neck i didnt jump to any conclusion cause mi just wake and i could be paranoid since that he slept out.Anyways today mi and him a talk good and mi see the icky fr but it a fade weh so mi just make up mi mind mi a left him we lease a up nov and mi a plan fi go start mi life ina waah new state the f**ka ago be homeless cause all him a plan bout renting new place with me i’m planning on doing it with my son.Him nave no credit fi rent no weh cause it f**k up and him mash up him family just like that. ladies we go through some things just because some a we being through a whole lot in our lives so we try we best fi we pitney them nuh live the life wah we live but it nuh always go as plan.It ago ruff and mi know but raising a child in a toxic home is not it.
it was so bad that sometimes i find my self screaming in public,crying in the park,kneeling in the elevator and cry and ask god please remove me from this situation. if you are not at peace then your child wont be at peace. and to the ones that dosent have anywhere to go get a job go back a school or something. f**g a next man to hurt him wont help but posting pictures of you suceeding without him will deffinatley drape him.some man nuh deserve good woman cause the one wah them always a hurt always be the one fi help ina the longer run. i’m hurting but at the end of the day if me sit and wait on him fi change mi ago miss out on my young days fi enjoy life and by the time him ready fi settle we old and nuh have no more interest in those stuff again its long but bare with me i’m just sad right now.
Girl I understand. I am in a similiar situation just asking God to deliver me.
Hold your head up girl. See your plans through. Don’t waste time with no wutless man. I just get rid of one too. Jackass say the world no level and it’s so true because most people I know complaining about dem dutty man dem and I went to a funeral today for a friend’s husband who was such a decent, kind man taken from her so young. One of the few good ones. God nah sleep. They all will reap the
wickedness they sow.