HMID please! My husband is a smoker he has a fren that he smokes with in his car and wen he his with him if I txt him he takes forever to reply if I call him he won’t talk to me! And tell me doesn’t want to talk n y I always choose to call wen he is with his fren! He spends hours with his fren and silence to phone wen he is around him! he makes me feel like his fren is important than me!! At one point I told him to choose between me n the fren n he said he choose me but the next day he is back at the frens gate locked up in the car smoking…It is weird ! He will ignore my calls and disrespect me just for him! Which is so strange! I watch my man the guy i called my husband who I love with every breath in me n would die for choose to hurt me bcz of a fren he want to smoke with! You think it’s weird or it’s just me!
Maybe yuh jus annoying… maybe e man a look some reprieve. Seems like yuh eva unda di man skin fi itch up wid yuh. Who knows what it’s like to live wit you. Mek e man tek a break morehwile. Anuh like yuh nuh know a whe him deh.
Sender are you sure his “friend” is a man? Sounds like you a get bun.
Yea that man is gay, cuz if you are fuckin and winding it up Inna di boudoir he would not ignore the calls. And what husband? Hell you ate the matey. Kmt