Hello there is a lot and I don’t know where to begin,I live with my husband we have been married for over a year now anyways we all know the scenario when someone takes u from Jamaica and y’all get married plus baby and all and how you don’t work for a period of time well I’m in that position and my husband cheats on me ,I have been trying for the longest to just keep focus and keep a steady mind ik he cheats but I don’t call him out anymore all it does is make me cry and shout and act crazy so for the past couple months I’ve just been turning a blind eye,I love him dearly and I wonder if we will have a future together but saying all this I’m just
wondering if I’m the only one who thinks if u decide to leave you’re not going to find someone like him in the sense of being there for me and our child he does everything he just cheats and I am scared each time we have sex because I’m scared of contracting anything from him each time we have sex I’m scared we haven’t had sex for quite sometime because I can’t pretend anymore and he denies using a condom so I say no I’m not having sex I am scared of what our future holds being ,that I’m in America and I don’t have any family here and etc I don’t work my papers are in I’m wondering if all men are the same I keep wondering what if I leave in the future and meet someone worst I don’t know how to cope I’m so lost I’ve lost faith in our union and I’m scared to love him more and it
hurts me because it’s either I’m all in or I’m not in at all please tell me I’m not the only person that has experienced these things idk what to do or how to feel I’m just terrified because I keep getting hurt by this man please tell me what y’all think……..
Hey gal yuh nuh have a ting fi hat yuh…. Mi wish tuh bloodclaaat a dah situation like dat mi did inna fi get my paperwork an my pussy nuh affi get touch… Mek him bloodclaaat cheat an hold yuh cawna till everything come choo di fuck! Yuh nuh have too finga yuh nuh have a clit??? Rub it bloodclaaat an cum if a dat yuh want… Wah if yuh did affi fuck smaddi yuh neva waah fuck…mo hudda see how yuh wudda feel. Yuh doe have shit fi hat yuh…. Write back again when yuh have a rass problem yuh bloodclaaat yuh kmt.
Just hold it i know its hard but look at the bigger picture.. Get your papers n cut .even find a little man on di side if u have to ,to mek u feel better
Girll..harden yuh heart and nuh mek man tun u inna eediat. Hopefully some paperworks come outta this. Then Tek yuh pickney and 2 belongings and guh mek life pon yuh own. Heartache not worth sitting their worrying if u gonna find a man like him. Hope u find a man better than him girl. Nobody nah siddunng and worry over man anymore lady. W
Self preservation first. Cut yuh eye after the cheating fi rite now, harden yuh heart..or find a likkle side man fi distract yuh till yuh get yuh tings yah…
Unno nuh see seh the womans concerns is based on catching STILL from her abuser husband.
Lady just go to immigration on report him rass you will get your paper fast suh jus mek sure you ave evidence on him claat an mek dem know you cant tek the situation no longer because it a bring you in mental state
A him tell u sey u nah go find nuh body betta dan him don’t??? Well that’s what a controlling man do!! I jus did want ask dat cause I can’t tell u what to do cause u goodly nuh get nuh papers when mi done! But all I’m affi sey LOVE UR SELF!!