I CAN’T BELIEVE ITS NOT BUTTER…..ONLY GOLDEN SEAL

MR GOLDEN THE SENDER PROPOSED SOME QUESTIONS;-
1. WHAT WAS YOUR LOCATION WHEN YOU PUT THIS MESSAGE
2.IF BUTTERING/CLUTCHING A FORTUNE 500 JOB?
3.IS IT A LITTLE HARSH TO GO AHEAD AND CALL A SPADE A SPADE, BUT NOTABLY IN THIS INSTANCE A C—K?
4. IF LALA POSH WROTE THIS SCRIPT WHILE DILLY DALLYING WITH HER ONLINE SHOP?
5. DID YOU GAIN ASYLUM THROUGH SAYING YOU’RE BLAH BLAH BLAH AND AFRAID TO GO BACK TO JAMAICA BECAUSE DEM WILL DEAD YUH?
THE LAST QUESTION IS RHETORICAL
6.IF A REALLY YOU WHEY YUH GET INTERNET-

DSC_4232

Gq Dwight

OHH BROTHER!! JUST REACHING HOME TIRED AS HELL,, WAT A VERY SUCCESSFUL BLACK FRIDAY.. MISSION ACCOMPLISH THANK GOD FOR JESUS.. $$$ UP!! AND YES GERMS MI SUPPOSED TO BE ILLEGAL IN AMERICA CAUSE A JAMAICA MI BORN, PROUD TO SAY THAT ……BUT I AM AN AMBITIOUS IMMIGRANT WHO MAKING GREAT USED OF THE AMERICAN OPPORTUNITY/DREAMS.. LIVE ALONE IN MY OWN PLACE 10 YEARS SINCE MI STUCK HERE, NEVER PUNCH CLOCK CAUSE MAN A HUSTLER, BUT LIKE I SAID IT’S TIME TO BE THE GQ I AM.. LIKE MY GRANNY ALWAYS SAYS SILENT RIVER RUN DEEP.. SO ITS BEST I STOP THIS FB. BS… MISS PIGGY HAVE 3 TONUGE PLUS KERMIT THE FROG HAVE 4 SO I’M DONE….

PS: ONCE AMERICA KNOW THAT I’M HERE MI GOOD.. MY LAST VIST HERE WAS OCTOBER 26TH 2003 ON A 10 YEAR VISA, MI BECOME LEGAL RESIDENT IN 2008 AND CAN TRAVEL AS MI LIKE.. NO NEED TO PROVE ANYTHING TO THESE INTERNATIONAL AQUARIUMS..
UNNUH COME OFF A MI PAGE AND GO DRINK A KEG ACID MIX WITH BLEACH…GQ NAH BUSS UNNUH SO UNNUH PACK UNNUH CHINA THINGS AND GO BACK TO WHICH PART THE PPL DEM HATE UNNH AND WHA KILL UNNUH… F**ING NUFFY AND NUFFEST, THE WORLD A TALK BOUT UNNUH…… LOL…

Like · · Share · Yesterday at 12:36am ·

Sashauty Shorty Spender, Toya Dymepiece Yup, Godbless Pickney and 36 others like this.

Cpain Wally Your fingers nah hurt from all that typing

Yesterday at 12:53am via mobile · Like

Gq Dwight nah i just talk and my computer type.. apple mi thing deh!!

Yesterday at 12:53am · Like · 5

Leia RichnLove Hibbert I swear this ain’t you.. Never saw this side..wow..so wait gq you never get nothing for me during the Black Friday up and down..??

Yesterday at 1:22am via mobile · Like · 1

Shaneek Hines lol make dem no

Yesterday at 1:25am · Like · 1

Cherry Love Preach

19 hours ago via mobile · Like

Nat Whitley Gq Dwight don’t entertain bad mind hating people. When they don’t have nothing to talk bout them start talk shit like dem mouth a toilet. Nuff of dem come here and tun wutless. Misery loves company. Mek dem stay miserable by themselves.

19 hours ago via mobile · Like · 1

Mizzt Tannieka Bumbo clawt da person deh just pronounce _______…no ressurection after..any way beg u sumting outta di bag nuh me legal resident Fren

17 hours ago via mobile · Like · 1

Orlando Morgan Lol

17 hours ago via mobile · Like · 1

0 thoughts on “I CAN’T BELIEVE ITS NOT BUTTER…..ONLY GOLDEN SEAL

1. suh “APPLE” come wid patwah now?………… oh ok..him say him talk and the computer type..

from i was birth….

1. Siri actually does; I know for a FACT she can speak it back to you ( I know this cause mi type all kinda fucckkrey all the while ah mek she speak it back to mi :ngakak )

2. Why do these people feel like the whole world envy them….all the stuff they obtain are going to have bad karma behind it. I should envy one because he’s flossing popping cheap bottles inna club? I should envy a person because dem clutch clothes with a record behind it. I should envy dem because they have no papers and social. I should envy the hustling. What if the trend fades? What if you get sick and injured? Always remember this, people can obtain anything in america such as house and car but that’s if you can maintain it in the long run. If you see people who shows off a lot, most likely they are covering up a flaw. mi nah tun professional begger like dem do. Walk roun and ah trust and beg people money and etc and then ah floss like dem have it like that.

3. GQ you battyman fren seh” if only you batty hole did tight like the pants” weh it mean mi no know mi never ask …………..OMG !!!!!

4. Anyone notice him caaa address the battyman accusation, not so GQ we know it u know it so we don’t have to say it but U ARE A BATTYBWOY SHITSTABBER actually I think a ur shit a get stab so gwaan

5. Suh Battyman GQ mek mi ask yuh dis question, yuh move outta yuh granny basement? Causen yuh sey yuh have yuh own place. Mi deh yah a wonda if its the basement yuh talking about and I remember yuh wasn’t contributing tuh the household. Suh if yuh nuh work and yuh have yuh owna place, how yuh pay rent, buy food and clothes? Batty price higher than puxxy price now? :mewek

6. No gq and the one dem from Canada inna it go look pon dem page and you see it’s not him and dougie.. Go look met the 2 dem from Canada.. Gq sey dem always inna china.com clothes lol

1. Obs dis a shellingzzzzzzzzzzzzzz lmao wooooiiiiiiieeee
        Mi want Shit stirrer Mikey know say GQ dress betta dan him inna dem whole heap a bloodclaaaat velvet blazer deh not to mention him velvet bed slippers dem

1. no matta ow much velvet…all mi a seh is china.com floor mihhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
          _______________________________________________________ :hammer chinatown stop sell dem doah caw

Leave a Reply to Dwrl Cancel reply