I FORGOT TO PUT UP YESTERDAY..MISS YOU HAVE NO RIGHT FI SLAP THE MAN

9 thoughts on “I FORGOT TO PUT UP YESTERDAY..MISS YOU HAVE NO RIGHT FI SLAP THE MAN

1. Miss as an HR consultant you should know way better. Now you know violence is never the answer, and this is especially true in the workplace. You should be terminated ASAP…you get arrested…kudos to the justice system…no bother buy it out now. Nevertheless, yuh employer need to discipline you…outta order!

2. She has essentially convicted herself. She states that the man came into her face and called her a bitch. Did the man touch her? After she slapped him, did he retaliate? Obviously not as she was the one that was arrested and charged. Clear cut case of assault. The man should sue.
    Real Talk ๐Ÿ˜ก

3. After she bax him, di man shoulda straight right har inna har puddn pan face and lick out har teet. Bright.

4. This woman was late for an event already where she was supposed to participate and after being late without any explanation or call, she came and wanted to hype up like the boat never already gone through the gate, when she was told she would not go on, she looked at the woman in charge that had worked at the establishment for years moving up through ranks and of no political affiliation, that โ€œif she know who she beโ€, and โ€œshe know how she get har job and she will lose it same suhโ€… she feels she is above the law Mek she move har sour self and gweh her very response condescending no justification for that bullshit

5. Pudding yu no bright at all ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

First, yu intro and ‘beem’ no right.

Second and last…YOU A DAMN FOOL! You JUST sink you defense by putting out this message :hammer

6. I know im late but how is it that a “consultant” has the power to fire? That in of itself raise some serious questions. Are you the HR manager or not Ms. Headley? I hope he milks you fi every penny. You too nuff and mi ago see if u ago carry u walking fren dem from the road inna it. Mi know u and u cant help but hype every chance you get even at u own detriment.