INSIDE INFORMATION ON RAMIDAL

It is alleged that it was a family member that killed the Ramidals..The money was lent by Dennis Ramidal to a family member totaling 1.3 million. Richard Ramidal found out about the money and demanded that the family member repay immediately …and that is why they were murdered.
The family member was said to have blackmailed Dennis into giving her the money and because she is ruthless everyone has left the island in fear of their lives…

I quote

”She threatened to kill anyone who told on her for blackmailing (family) (Edited for security purposes) which is why everyone fled in fear. They are afraid to even hold a funeral.It was straight up blackmail but she and Dennis called it a “loan”. When Richard found out he demanded the loan be repaid. That’s when the trouble started”.

18 thoughts on “INSIDE INFORMATION ON RAMIDAL

1. Ramidal should be Ramdial??????

I cannot believe this story. I’m assuming that the $1.3 million is Jamaican dollars, which is just little over $10,000 US dollars.

2. So you mean fi tell me sah Waldy, Valdie or whatever him name dead because a this and it never him that killed them? Ok :ngakak No man, this yah epic, Rest im HELL Waldy/Valdie, a Don who killed many! You dogshit you.

If I laugh I fart. Let the dead bury the dead.

3. So a family member had two of their family killed for J$1.3M r a lil over US$10,000. Thats chump change to the Ramdials. If true what a heartless cold blooded creature of a woman. She will also out all the other family for that lil money why dem run whey?
    No sah..if true she (it) nuh have no heart and is not warm blood run in her (it) veins

4. Sounds like someone close to Waldy family send this because of the story posted prior in a bid to throw ppl off. Y’all can’t fool us we know Waldy was d culprit!

5. Met these are well to do people. A hit of this caliber running 1mil or more so this is not adding up. Sound like one of Waldie idiot woman or family send this in.

1. You are right. The JA$1.3 million would have to go back into paying for the hit. Also, no matter what, if two of my family members are murdered by somebody that I know, I would have to report the killer to the police. She cannot be that ruthless to be borrowing or blackmailing someone for JA$1.3 million. That is why this stories doesn’t make any sense.

6. Domino effect. A doh care who do di killings anybody that is attached to the circle a dat money ago get affected and betta lucky seh dem neva dead… mi can 1000% sure seh none a dem neva even expect dis mi mean not even expect whey it a come from. :ngakak Luddy mi naa look yiy shet.

7. Mi nuh 100 but if di family memba dee haffi borrow $1.3M dat mean sey shi nuh have nuh money. Suh di family dem neva rub har out an fi dem money tall up. Suh fi pay fi 2 hits caan cheap and shi neva have money fram day one suh how sh pay fi two hits. Diss nuh mek nuh type a sense. Oh gosh man, unno fi stop serve up dem ranstid tea yah, cause it a hurt wi belly.