I NEED THE MAN

IMG_1502-Optimized

So met dolly and kweisi is not on good terms since they come back from Vegas the tea is kweisi said if he is getting a free trip he is going to take it because dolly shoplift every tread and cloth for the trip. and sell some of the stuff to buy their tickets and hotel. Whenever kweisi is at my friend house she call me and puts her phn on speaker & met of you ever hear how kweisi dog out dolly and sweets say sweets just meet a new man and sweets fly gone Vegas & still owe her mom rent and how sweets & dolly in competition with each other, kweisi said dolly want have baby for him and him tell her she have to throw it way and all dolly do is cry and when my friend ask him why he went to Vegas with her him say because if gal want him gal have to pay for his good wood & the two of them is bi**h and all dolly do is show up at his house cry and sit outside calling him to come out to talk but him dont want her

15 thoughts on “I NEED THE MAN

1. Kmt u nàa seh nuttn weh wi nuh kno aready and the dash weh belly part sounds so fabricated just to add lil spice kmt

2. For some reason I believe this.

Dolly seems to be more emotionally involved than kwesi he doesn’t seem to show her much affection. He seem to be in it for what he can get and the hype. Dolly appears to be one of those girls who had to constantly try to keep the man whether it be a threesome or she has to thief but she’s not sitting pretty not lifting a finger she has to work to keep it and some women feel like because they are trap queen and have this Bonnie and Clyde idea in their heads but what they don’t realize is that Bonnie and Clyde were married lol! It’s not let me take someone man and mind him or let me take someone man and make money with him .. Or let me be someone man ride or die chick .. It doesn’t work like that ! Ask the wives what they at home doing probably watching tv eating ice cream cooking dinner living stresss free .. Being a Mom … They not out risking their lives .. Some women are really caught in a whole other dimension. Just delusional .. These two girls need to do better and dolly u need to leave Kwesi alone.

3. Yeh she all remove the caption weh she did write unda the pic with the purse n roses weh she claim him gi har, him grine har wah nite inna the snow storm den ditch har the following day fi him bday, she deven shout him out fi him bday… Me like how him still have up the vid of har Inna Vegas doe. He he..fi see Ven $ clare a dwl

4. Sender yuh too Raas lie! Why u or yuh friend never record him, since unnu so clever, and send us the recording? Why are you stressing over a man you say has said out his own mouth ‘gal affi pay fi mi good wood’, wa’hapn yuh bruk? Get a job that pays and stop waste time watch sweets and dolly pusc and maybe then yuh might be able to afford Kwesi wood.

5. Clare oh please nobody dont want she a pure gal she a f*k now every man come use she fi har pussy dont have no price pon it ,not even Jamaica she couldn’t go wah day some gal did a set fi har fi beat out har rass wen she land but no boy nah buy she no ticket poor gorilla Clare badmine just tek har ova suh .

6. pay fi which kokki? when mi have my ten finger and toe dem? u hear how him bright wid it too? Why these women continue to allow these worthless, homeless, non ambition having men to treat dem like this? Mi cudda understand a woman putting up with this if the man a mine her and a pay her rent, mi still nuh agree wid it but mi cudda understand. Dumb Dolly why u cant have damn sense? no man. Mi shock and amazed. A so man shawt? Although mi feel say Kim Possible is an attention seeking man royal she really tawk the truth when she say dem a man clown. Ediat gal Dolly go get some pride u worthless cunt.

7. Lawwd Jeeze!!!i don’t know what else fi do or say,dem just nah lef out sweets outta dem effery!! Good God mon,unno can wicked n unfair so fi don’t see that the girl n Dolly is not the same!!??

8. Oh lord Dolly and Karuche Tran
    Any man who a pout inna dem picture is a bitch
    An him stiff robot pose
    Question for you Dolly. So a you thief the gucci bag and flowers and say from self to self?

9. Hey! Mi seh yardielovethug a Di same god damn thing mi a seh every time dem seh dolly dem have to call poor sweets name. I don’t know them so can’t tell what them really like or not like but Sweets seem like a really cool girl who nah look pon dem it mek anything dem seh bout dolly sound made up kmt

10. D boy dont want yuh get a life
    yuh big an careless and ugly and dunce
    you fava down syndrome patient with your midget ugly ass
    Nobody wants you girl your pussy has no price online
    Kwesi walk thru plz lmfao

11. Wow these woman need to wise up, there’s no more sky high lady’s the crew mash up and everyone dropping words suh wah happen Kim possible and dolly nuh talk and sky sexy lips. Is dolly still living with her mom the last time I check she was working or going to some nursing school