Get your team on this. ROBBAS Sade and Julie got locked up in Long Island in the Neiman Marcus yesterday. Not sure if ROBBAS bond out and act like nothing happen. But Sade on probation. Trying to get big designer for the bashment Friday and Saturday. Not sure if dem bail out yet.
But wait deh… :nerd
Trying to keep up with the Ican’s (Richards).
When gyal puxxy pick up Battyman they have to thiefT to make it look good!
When gyal have up pretty puxxy, they are no longer thieTing in stores, gone are the days that he runs and leaves you holding the bag!
Lord why they can’t keep them for the Weekend!
Anonymous from ova suh cum ova yah suh deh muma,cause yuh seh a sundeh dem get lock up and robbas get bail yesideh and her bail was quiet high….yuh know dem need to give them time doah if a even 3years and I am dead serious
That’s why mi grandmadda always tell mi neva red eye fi wah u si other ppl with , because u never kno what dem duh to get it.
Julie not coming out immigration come in already pon Her Sada bail sky high Bobbette got bail yesterday and it’s Bloomingdales
a who name Julie
Shushanna company is coming dear!!! Can’t believe this…didn’t I just read that Robbas has an upcoming court date? :bingung All because of change close edition party…hahaha hahaha….this shot is HILARIOUS at this point
You evil! :ngakak :ngakak a bitch a go get nuff company fe real. Long and short term.
clothes****PP all you can do is laugh at these fools….inna mi Tanto voice…..dem REAL RICH….ITS ACRIMONIOUSSSSSSSSSSS :ngakak
:ngakak
@Mettttt….hey how u doing….if u see me post the same comment more than once…please delete thank u.
But all ah dem ah goe face time Apple going in soon are later
Me still no get it. But robbas always a get lock up close to daffy dance.
Shame Shame on u showing off on Instagram oh fashion loves & am the queen of name brands :hammer :alay i can loan u Bobbette my 5grand tax return that’s in the bank but me want back 10grand after u get bail out . Dumb B….jail bird .
Man Bobby waan, the gift certificates to sell, she waan her labels for Daffy upcoming party, so she going hard, and her goal is to sell her gift certificates for her down payment on the Porsche truck mi seh. Horses mouth Oooo
Julie ah di big fat one wah just come outta jail too
Rass 😀 is a steady jail bud crew lolol
yuh nah nuh pic weh can send in ,mi a try member a which one a de germs dat but can’t mi seh dem suda neva grant none a dem nuh kine a damn bail,see sade she deh can’t post hers mi seh a hope dis guh ova inna robbas case weh she have next month them a get way outta hand now
Mi waaaa send it to the judge desk the day of Robbas trial mi see she put up bout she love all things Karl Lagerfeld well RObbas him don’t like you unnu too disgusting u can know say u have court n gone back gone do the same thing the police Dem need fi know say u feel say u badda than dem
Met post all pics please so I can see who is who
Me get call many names in life but redeye is never and will never be one a them.
All this brand thieving, with no legal status or honest job skill and when deportation tek place dem nah no place fe shit and sleep back home
SAD!!
Immigration come down pon Julia careless big woman. Robbas got bail see u could use that money to buy yuh labels it’s not worth it & for u Sade u is such a waste because none of ur family have money to bail u.f**king shit house dem. Poor & boassy
Fi daffy one a wah she name ? Robbas or Babette or wah . Cause she too hype fi a thief and love to show off pon people . I want to get this right what is her name ? The one wah seh daffy a her hussy
Bobbette Sylvester aka Louboutin Princess aka Stargirl Bobbette aka Robbas
She one have those names…Rob White, bobby, bob the builder or fuking ugly thieving gal as well.
Some of these Dance hall women need to change their mentality, this show-off mentality is the downfall of the community, people go to party to have a good time or to show what they can afford, in this case what they can steal… Wise up black people that mentality is a road to destruction… Love yourself with what you have and don’t look for recognition from others to feel good within yourself.
Say it ain’t so? When dese bitches gonna get it together.
Kleptomania is a sickness, Robbas and company need help. Therapy cos prison nah go help. Michie Boo a England is proof of this. Any day Robbas haffi rub a 3 to 5 yrs, she will remember which God she serve
wi on de same damn page… i sed de very same thing dem need fi give them 3yrs wid hard labor or even more them too phuck’n disgust’n
Why them nuh go tief a GED or a Degree? Stealing is wrong but if dem did a cook up some bandooloo paperwork fi get a wuck and the Feds draw dung pon dem it wudda bad but nuh so bad. Clothes and boot a dem God. How much time can u wear the outfit if your always in the spotlight anyway? And how much outfit the bails bond cudda buy? Them nuh use dem head.
They all are competing with each other this weekend. Apple supposedly buy Porche, guess she’s waiting to reveal it at Mr. Ican party, so Robbas trying to keep up. (#FACTS)
I wanna see the report..Simply, because I’m nosey like that..
so daffy did deh a Florida and she inna a jail???? Oh no
Father GOD me see and know yuh ansa prayers cuz Finally dem ketch Robbas AGAIN!!! Now plz me a pray again plz plz keep our Princess Star Apple safe!She already did her time! Love u Apple tell Robbas go siddung fi 7yrs hard labour without the possibility of parole!!!
daf fy spend a lot this week ya a lucky ting a fi him liquor she too thief she can stop now and buy from people now man ,omg daffy ago get the greencard and run leave har hurry up daffy memba u do 10 already a England a so the one baldhead own to they coming back for she to if them nuh come already shushnna blake u don’t love ur self again u have a girl in jail u always wah see fi eat out u pussy because baldhead have too much bitches a fix him so u nuh like share shushannau same one talk say apple lock u up and u still in a dem keriann nuh like nuh body have nothing over har that’s why miss lou inna har house so she can chatdem how little miss rich and har sister deh pon har floor u nuh see sally dem cant rule har she do fi har ting and dem chat har to all a dem is a big mess robbbas a good girl fi dem a she have the link weh u see all a dem a wear a robbas have the game but dem nuh like har to they only deal wid har thru goods
:hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hn :hn
apple nuh keep clothes so if is clothes u a look they all return courtesy a robbas if apple fi stay a road dat mean all dem fi stay cause apple a the biggest feds round dem
a wah robbas cut them off now and see who can still wear brand ,the truck jay told him f**k say a the old x6 them mashup and give harpple dat so she stay calm him know how fi keep har quiet when hima run all a him gal dem a come a di dance and she cant war wid none none me sey none a demmmmmmmmmmm , and di gal don’t want harpple dem want jay little cock weh she suck and spitout a nite time , and the big red wolf kerriann saw her on a pic looking slim fretration a tek she she nah go fight fi harpple no and sally nah fight because when a did fi her fight aa she one sally learn , ok robbas still give harpple the shoes mek she star the no show dem haffi sey flippa mogella first dutty harpple the man a jersey say a him a brace jay icon ,him boss him is a yse man longtime ,jerk chicken man lol
@ crossdresser full stop nor comma nuh deh pon yuh keypad?
So that’s y apple unveil her new car yesterday to take some heat off her friend robbas…coz she knows robbas was locked up so she think showing the car would keep all the focus on her and not robbas
How comes har cousin never get catch . Trisha a big teif too . But look like she gone ah yard wid the tings she teif all ah last week . Too disgusting and out ah order
Tricia work and goe pon di road too but di gal have her baby fi tak care of so she can’t doe road like Robbas
harpple should get a army man or better a woman to marry u would get the green card weh jay nah go ever give uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu memba u choosy wid ur girls dem harpple so the army would work out for u a big strong gal and set jay free
suh she a hold him hostage from yuh or wah?!?!?!?!?
@ ANONYMOUS NO NOT FOR HARPPLE A SO DEM JUMBLE UP IN A REAL LIFE SO JUMBLE THEM BOMBO LIKE INNA HARPPLE HOUSE AND KERRIANN, TWINNY
Thought i wos bad in making a sentence. Cross dresser plz observe how ppl write on social media or even met here on JMG we can learn from others ‘ cause what u write makes no sense in understanding to the public. U beat me to Rass no mon self taught is great improvement if u willing to learn . Just watch how met structure a sentence or a heading u will catch on & learn just like me .Big up JMG met help a lot of us around here give Cesar what due to Ceasar :selamat :thumbup
Dear Robbas:
Please do not disappoint us this weekend. We expect you to change three times and compete with APPLE. We are happy you got out of jail so we could get treated to a Karl Lagerfeld weekend. We deserve this. We are your biggest fans and I know for sure you come on here to read everything and then turn around and say we are badmind and careless to be on Pinkwall. I know you will be mad because you always want when your story go up MET pick one of your good pictures. We live through you and hopefully this weekend you will make us haters know it. Looking forward in seeing you.Welcome home.
weh yuh seh happen :hammer
LMAO
BAP BAP BAP
DONT DISSAPPOINT ROBBAS
@simplicity 3 years nah stop some a dem look pan the idiot one shushanna they need to get all a 6 them all pass fool want mek grand appearance a the ikon party saturday suh wait daffy claffy nuh have money to buy him woman clothes me just sorry dem never keep her so she could a miss the dance dm idiot them
dats why mi seh hard labor dem fi guh rub and rob time
Nobody wants to see bobbette and her ugly self.
Nighty Met, off topic Camperdown serve tvj wit court injunction after they re-played and lost :cd nuh mek sense at all
Bobette! try walk wid a chimmy inna one a you big name brand bag from now on so you we have it in a property fi when dem send you home you we at least have something fe shyte inna seeing that you neva know toilet before.
Ugly ting 😀
Careless, they all need to buy some class smfh
@ G Who gives a f**k
So you’ll forget jay icon got arrested two weeks ago at a women house he pretend to be police to retrieve the cell phones and idiot Happle was the getaway driver but they both was arrested the women just call the police pon him while him in her house how you miss this met
Apple go Florida go do her body for the reveal at jay party because plastic surgery redo breast and belly
The car will be revealed also you know see a Gucci man a Florida him a follow cause is Gucci man and him par and daffy and a scam out Miami
why unno caan drop hot suss like dis inna de index suh others who did afraid fi put can cum add tuh it a suh wi live nung?!?!?
suh dem haffi follow up or wah,bail run or wah cause him pretending to be a police is a big crime itself wah de rest a tea pon that
But waitttttttt…………………….
Whey u say anon but a some serious rawseeee things a gwaan man :nerd
Dash out Tory tell wi afta wi a nuh liard…
Anonymous you’re not lying. Ah Gucci him ah try follow fi true…but Gucci got rid of his Porche car hint hint hint! Ummm let me guess….maybe cause the car payments was a killer. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I know gucci personally and he’s a hustler. If he got rid of that car clearly it’s because he couldn’t keep up. These hustlers need to stop putting their hands where it can’t reach. I Give Jayden by 2017 and I bet you that Porche won’t be around for to long. Mark my word.
P.S. Jayden never bought apple that car. It’s Jayden car not happle. You really think he would buy her that? Hell No! But of course since they are married what’s his is hers by law right? :thumbup
I icon doe what??? No mon dem lick dem f**king head
@glenise you poor and sad bad sade is home love Don’t be so mad unno sit down on these people name like stars are any of you registered to vote ? Trump soon deal with unno unno to free , prime and grown and nuff no sah unno sad bad I could never get up and sit down on anybody name like this are you people f**king sick..
Oh Sade reach home? Have you spoken to her and explained that serving time in jail for shop lifting or scamming would be devastating to her young baby? Your time would be better spent helping her to grasp that concept. I wonder what you think Donald Trump would do to people like Sade, Bobette and her sister??? If Glenise is poor and sad I wonder what you would classify Sade as??? Dont post anymore stupid and annoying comments duncebat. I am sure you know that you cannot be wrong and strong.
I cannot stand when the first argument that pops up is who is illegal and who isnt… Those that came here legally – awesome! Welcome..and those that came here illegally – welcome. Whatever the situation was/is back home – forced you or your parents to find a better way… Stay and be productive is all I ask. But for you “higherclass” Jamaicans that are always talking down to another because of the way they came here.. think again.. because if it ever came a time when they said anyone who isnt a born American needs to go… you and your legal papers are leaving the same way Mr. & Mrs Illegal are. And before you comment something dumb arsed..I am legal. Now moving on.. has anyone found the police reportsI wanna know what they stole lol!
Them theif a life for you
http://www.cnn.com/world
If you want news here is a link, read something positive. Have a good day.
@ 3:56pm Well – I hope they got two one for me and one for you..
BTW – If you wanted something positive – you wouldn’t be on this website – so try again….lastly – you are a real simpleton as there is nothing positive about a terrorist act. Dumb Dumb…
Yes he order sprint phone and the phones go to the house and the lady who live there sign and collect the phone I guess she was home that day . Jay now dress up with his (puss red bleach out face ) and pretend to be loss prevention for sprint and go knock on the people dem door (Brite) and them tell him hold on and kindly go call police and police kindly come and attatched the lv sprint bracelet and Chanel bracelet on Happle cause she was in the car waiting nicely for her husband while he tried to collect the fraud phone dem . Him a walk and tell people them let him go but I know from my source jay tell yhr police them say somebody ask him to pick it up its not his but what Happle and jay don’t know is the people have them under big investigation and want to know where there attaining all these people personal information so all who say jay a hustle drugs dealer him is a scammer him don’t thief clothes him buy with card or cash but he sure do insurance fraud on all them phones . Who the hell pretends to be loss prevention and they had other phones they picked up that day in the car they both have a case met look it up he out on bail
BrushFlower/ THEY WILL BE SENDING HOME EVERYONE BECAUSE AMERICA IS MADE UP OF A LOT OF IMMIGRANT SO WHAT ARE YOU SAYING. IMMIGRANT BUILD AMERICA!!!!
@anonymous 5:32 You’re not lying. Gucci man do the same thing in florida. Gucci put him on to the phone scam and ah suh him turn red eye cause him see Gucci wid him Porche :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2