Hey gn hmid im really stress, and depress right now i dont have nobody at all to turn to all i can do is cry.. This is it my guy too very very good care of me, a family member disrespect me and i did disrespect that family member back, now my guy is saying only way me and his relationship will be stronger again is if i apologized to that individual who has disrespect me first…. Now tell me…
Hmid im thinking about suicide, all i need is love, everybody see me thinking im this happy girl when im not i just pretend to be my smile covers everything i cant hold on no more i just wanna give up now.. Im sure when i die my family wont have anymore unnecessary issue with me and to bring news to my man and i won’t feel pain no more. Ive been cutting myself and hunting my scars since i was a teen now im 22. YES A STRONG WOMAN CAN ALSO GIVE UP.
wah
hey
Please don’t hurt yourself hun. You are so young. What you are going through now may seem like the end of the world to you, but in life we only get stronger from tough situations. As you get older and mature, you will realise that this is one of those things which wasn’t even worth stressing over – but you need to allow yourself to reach that stage. If you take your life, you are depriving yourself the chance to grow, mature, overcome the bad times, find real happiness.
Sometimes in life, we have to deal with unfair situations. You haven’t said much about the depths of the argument, but it doesn’t sound that it’s so serious that you can’t overcome the stress or ride it out.
The fact you are cutting yourself for a long time tells me that the argument is not the only issue In your life, but maybe you feel that this situation is the straw that breaks the camels back. You seem to be suffering with depression, so things that are quite trivial are going to seem worse to you, than what they are in reality.
Confide in someone you can trust. Talk to your boyfriend and your family. I’m sure they wouldn’t want this for you. You said your boyfriend takes care of you – tell him how you are feeling. Try and see a doctor if you can too. Seek some professional advice.
Finally – please don’t do this. Don’t hurt yourself and don’t kill yourself. You think no one cares – I bet there are lots of People on this wall who care, and We don’t even know you – so you will defiantely be able to find help in real life.
Metters- does anyone know any organisations in Jamaica that this young lady can contact??
Maybe there was a previous post from this individual, but how do we know this person is actually residing in Jamaica?
You are delusional. You are not a strong woman. You are a weakling who think your tolerance of physical pain makes you strong. Get a grasp of your self worth.
You need professional help. Good luck.
Listen tuh mi mackerel sista a attention yaa look an yuh naaa cut deep enough push di razor deeper my girl. Ova man??? At fi yuh age?? Hello! yuh know whey yah duh tuh cause see yuh naaa cut di wrist part..an a desso yuh fi cut my girl n get di vain suh yuh can bleed out goodie.
Stop thinking about suicide… It’s not worth it, a satan yuh waa fi laugh girl?? Most times in life we get to a point where we feel like it’s nothing else to do but to end it all… But I’m hear to tell you it’s not all its cracked up to be. Good gal mi kill myself aready an pass out n come back my girl it naaay successful an worse how yuh naaa cut di vain mi nuh tink urs ago successful needa goodie… Just chill out an cheer up an talk tuh somebody go party drink some liquor an chill.. Madd ppl deh pan land but dem a function good good suh yuh can too yeah n go choo goods.. Matta fact come mek we have a conversation as tuh why yuh really waah kill yuhself.. Lets be pinkwall friends yeah … Alright lata mi ago check back pan yuh an mi want yuh come ansa an such yeah. Alright goods lata.
876 869 3403 please call or WhatsApp. Please dont hurt yourself
I hope you’re feeling better, depression is an illness and you need to seek some professional help. A professional won’t judge you and make comments that will make you feel worse. They will help you to understand your illness and what is behind it and how you can deal with the issues identified moving forward. When you are depressed, it affects your mood and the way you think and act. Your argument with your family could have arrived from A misunderstanding and maybe your boyfriend thinks you over-reacted and maybe you did. Dealing with depression requires a strong social network, apologise to your family and have a conversation about how what they said made you feel. Bottom line, you need to get to the root of what is making you depressed and deal with that. You can beat depression but you have to understand it first.