I WONDER WHEN WAS GOD DOING IT…BEFORE OR AFTER?

1234608_10200658011039730_499627121_n-Optimized
Good over Evil we say….. God a dweet str8888…Abayyyyy

Like · · Share

Wayne Lots Williams, Ven Bless, Kenny VybzWarm and 6 others like this.

Suzette FabulousIndian Bless Who god bless no man curse! Powwwwwwww mi fren….. nothing be PRAYER! Babygirl. ..

22 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 1

Ven Bless Aww watch di belly

11 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 1

Marva Ingram Free free abayyyyyy…no bond

7 minutes ago via mobile · Like

Keisha SweetJuice Trini

4 hours ago

WELL I AM UP AND ABOUT NOW… GOOD FRIENDS BETTER THAN POCKET MONEY SO WHILE U ALL SIT AND JUDGE I STAND FIRM BY HER SIDE…PART OF LIFE AND SO IT GO…

Like · · Share

Ven Bless and 15 others like this.

81 thoughts on “I WONDER WHEN WAS GOD DOING IT…BEFORE OR AFTER?

1. More time ppl nuh know wen fi hit dat “Like” button…dem fi limit some a uno to 2 Likes per week.She is indirectly endangering the lives of kids and ppl on the road that isnt qualify…All a dis fi hype

2. Sit and judge…wat about da 12 who will judge and sentence u for your federal crimes.
    Yet u continue wid ur blatant flaunting, wid no humility.
    Hundreds, thousands of chlidrens blood would b on your hands if those drivers are like u, unethical, and dishonest. Do u not understand the consequences of your actions?
    Did u think u were truly “helping” people…..help them without a FEE, then.
    Me tiad ah oonu ah mixup Jah name wid devil werks, keep H.I.M out of oonu fake talk, he’s not impressed!

Guh atone ur bloodclat sins; start wid a 100 f**kin self-inflicted lashes, heathen!

I am completely mortified and enraged by your actions…think about all the little children who could have suffered from your actions. THINK!

3. Den dem vocabulary so limited…NOT one true “fren” fi show r say, she nuh right.
    All oonu cyan talk, ah d slang.
    Nuh kinna versatility, gwey yah man!

1. dem have versatility of course but dem a hypocrite ..the truth can only be said to their enemies in their face but not to dem fren face

1. U kno u made a gud point met. Its easier to discuss her wid r enemies dem…but az we talk/comment pon jmg, dem red e fi chastise we.

1. as usual and all when we nuh seh thank God dem se people a rejoice in other ppls downfall and you would think that with her pending case there would be much more important things than taking a picture to prove all is ”well”..I hope dem know seh God nuh forgive without confession and GENUINE REPENTANCE

2. Londy and another thing u cannot sorry fi dem nor their offspring. For one you cannot say to them you were wrong but I will be there for you because in saying that they are wrong you are against them. No matter what they do they will come back out and try to impress and TRY to show people that its all good instead of using their experience to make changes in their life. The same lust for the spotlight that they wanted to use and prove to people that they are one of the HAVES is the same one that will make them come out and and go back to the same. Their friends will call them with what who said instead of trying to help them to find a way and beat their case..Di fren dem whey try help some a dem and try show them the err in their ways instantly become their enemy. Di same red eye whey drive dem in a it drive dem right back out..If u drop ina one spot very bad why would you go back to it? Where was the good man who should have said baby what you are doing is wrong it will get you in trouble?? This is not a hustle , licenses were being provided to people who were not qualified to drive and God knows how many accidents this could have caused

1. Or haved caused already. This morning one a the big truck dem tun over, no one will ever no if the driver was one that she helped to get his license and him nuh qualify to operate such big vehicles. Luckily no one got hurt in this accident.

2. Dem a spend time like always a look pan what people a say/said instead of looking into demself..Look at that it cudda be one a dem and a dat she should be thinking about because this is not a part of her problem.

3. I hope the same friends don’t get tired of her when she doing her sentence. I hope the lookout for her kids.don’t get tired of her phone calls and write to her on the regular

4. Good morning met . Have u notice the ppl that like her post & making comments or just some real arrogant illiterate fools . No one said toya go pray or chile u are still under servilance hun a Bounch of idiots !!!!

1. What she needs to realize is the prosecutors can and will use this pic as evidence against her and while stating how disrespectful and callous she is acting towards the situation after the fact without showing any disregard to the bigger scope of things……will PISSS those 12 jurors off, who will then sentence her muthaf**kkkin asss to the max prison time allowed. She betta be careful cause this is only the beginning…afta dem sentance yuh fawt, a dem time deh yuh fe long out yuh tongue fool! I hope this shyt makes ABC World News with Dianna Sawyer…

5. That girl is a big fool now bitch ain’t got no job no unemployment And have three kids to take care of . She get up so early to say abayyyyy damn bitch yuh not shame I know I would be ashamed after me brag and show off about me job and. Expensive clothes…

6. Smh toya u better kiss dat ugly black trini bitch ass cause a she bail u out & if u every step pon her toe she ago spill u bizznizz so u better hold on tight pon di dancehall frenship …..u dnt have any Likkle pride u should be home apologizing to ur daughters & trying to remove them fr all this crosses u drop pon dem u ole shit pit u some mother u are ….dnt 4get them can come scrape u ass right back up, go home & fix u kids backup plan cause u gonna need it !!!

7. Morning met and everyone… There’s soo much things I want to say to this idiot but I’m going to be nice, fool if you are your so called friends mean you and your children any good they will advise you to 1st deactivate your FB page and be as low-key as possible but y’all dummies can’t even do that huh? And I know the yes she bail out and no bond according to your friend and I know for a fact the FEDS isn’t gonna let you walk free so the must let you out with an ankle bracelet to track ya every move and you had to surrender all your traveling documents while you still bragging keep in mind you will never ever for the test of your life be able to get another city job/ gov’t job,receive any help from welfare neither will you be able to even get student loans to go back to school to try and better yourself so in other words you’re “F**KED FOR THE REAT IF YOU LIFE” so take my foolish advise and go relax yuh self and wait fi have baby and wait pon yuh up coming trial because their gonna throw the book at ya ass and bury you under the jail cell with concrete.

8. NONE OF THE MONEY DON’T SPEND ON HER KID A MAN SHE A DO IT FA WHY WOULD YOU PUT YOURSELF AT RISK AN YOU NOT DOING IT FOR YOUR KIDS CAN’T EVEN PAY DAYCARE FI GO TO DANCE KIDS LEFT TO RAISE THEMSELVES THAT DON’T MAKE IT.

9. ALL THAT MONEY SHE STILL LIVE IN A THE ONE ROOM I DON’T GET IT STILL. I WOULD GO GET A HOUSE FIRST ON PAY DAYCARE FI GO DANCE.

10. I’m so angry at this girl and me nuh know har personally..Why dem so blatant/dunce and brazen?? My girl, do u even understand the gravity of what u did?? I kaint!!. Dem fi lock up har bloodclaate. No pity roun here from me…

1. Morning MET, and my fellow METTERS. @ Highly Concern, you know a that mi a wonder to, before this woman act contrite, dis brazen bitch. Who is she taunting exactly? Her haters? The FEDS? Her soon to be motherless children? Her impending jail time? This woman has no modicum of class. But, I know wah she a try do, she a try save face, like she a tell ppl mi still pon top mi nuh shame. Pray fi har. A dem tings yah mek Jesus Weep.

11. She have no shame! Damn disgrace! Ugly and tough like wah bout she sticking out tongue! Abayyyyyyyy?! Please… Abayyyyyyyyyyy yuh soon tun prison bud! Smh

12. How fitting she show her stumpy tongue…She betta know she will soon be putting that tongue to work behind them prison walls….What a clown….What a full time idiot… :ngakak :ngakak

13. OK YOU R OUT . THANK GOD . SO GO AND SIT DOWM. THIS SAME PIC WILL COME BACK AND BITE YOU ……..I WONDER IF THE MAN WILL STAY R RUN .. WE WILL SEE/

14. soe folks have no shame she was dead wrong all the way around no you want to reach for your bible when you should be asking the Lord for forgiveness. Shame on YOU

15. See the dummy showing off trying to prove to people everything is fine .we.see the distress in your eyes girl worry a eat you now.my advice for ms lie cence is to eat a piece of humble pie and chill out.

16. NO MET MI PISS..NO MI NUH RASS SORRY FI HAR NASTY DUMB BLOODCLAAT..DIS BITCH KNO HOW MUCH PPL LIFE SHE PUT IN DANGER..MI KNO THE FBI A WATCH HAR FB THIS PIC A USE AGAINST UR DUMB RASS U HEAR MI U STUPID GAL..GO DEACTIVE UR FB GO AND SPEND QUALITY TIME WITH UR GIRLS CAUSE U NAH GO C DEM FOR A LONG RASS TIME WITH WHERE UR DUMB ASS GOIN..SICK MI TUMMUCK..A HOPE KEISHA AND SHARON SPLIT UP AND TAKE UR KIDS WHILE U ROT IN JAIL..NOT WISHIN A SOUL BAD A U GO SCAM UNCLE BLOODCLAAT SAM..UNNO NUH KNO WHO D F**K HE B..HIM NUH LIKE PPL F**K WID HIM PU**YCLAT MONEY..GOD GO WITH ALL US AND OUR KIDS WITH THOSE DAMN DRIVERS OUT THERE DRIVING THAT R NOT SUPPOSE TO BECAUSE A UR GREEDY RASS FI MONEY TO HYPE PON NON-PROGRESSIVE PPL LIKE URSELF..B4 THIS BITVH BUY HOUSE LAND COUPLE CARS IF U GOT PLENTY MONEY FROM THE SCAM IT WLDN’T B THAT BAD EVEN THO THEY WLD TAKE IT ALL BUT I WLD LOOK LIKE U A TRY A THING,BUT NOOOOOO,U TEK MONEY GIVE MAN AND BUY CLOTHES AND SHOES..BECAUSE U NEVER DID A PAY MUCH RENT CAUSE U ON SECTION 8 R RASS A..MI NUH KNO BOUT DEM SHIT I WISH I CLD HAVE SOME A THOSE UNCLE SAM HELP..LOL..UGH..TOYA NOT SO SORT OUT GO SIT THE F**K DOWN SOMEWHERE OUTTA SIGHT OUT A MIND GYAL..GO FAS AND PRAY FI DEM HAV MERCY ON U ON JUDGEMENT DAY CAUSE UR BEHAVIOR AGO MEK DEM FLING D RASS BOOK PON U,U AGO KNOCK D F((K OUT COLD..TAKE MY FOOLISH ADVICE AND SIT DOWN SHUT THA F**K UP GYAL ENOUGH A U MAN..I REBUKE U IN D NAME A JESUS..AMEN…HALLELUYAH..BY BITCH…..UGH

17. Toya Not so Sort Out…luk her nuh lady, mi not even know whey fi sey. Whey yuh mean by only God can judge yuh? YOU WERE CAUGHT ON TAPE ACCEPTING BRIBE AND SOMEONE WAS PUTTING THE MONEY IN YOUR COAT POCKET WHILE YOUR BACK WAS TURNED. God and the Judge will be judging you very soon. All of your friends are hypocrites….every single one a dem whey like you comment. I am very sorry for you because yuh still nuh get it. I hope someone run dis picture to the DA so they can see that you are making a mockery of this case. Have you ever seen Prison Lockup about women pregnant and in jail? Yuh shudda shame and I hope dem give you the whole sentencing BOOK. Mek I guh read the comment them.
    Good Afternoon Ms Met and Metters!

18. ok Petra @ laughing… dwl….. we get the pic, she caused trouble in ur life cause di 2 a unu a tec the batty man weh talk say u no better than toya in a no way. smfh

to toyo just remember u are only out on bail, u are not free of the charges. I would suggest to go give ur life to the lord and turn a new leaf this way u will have a defense and hope they pity u trial time.. bunch a fools.

and to u black keeshatrina, u bail the girl if u neva a do it with a willing heart why u do it. u can stop tell people a u bail her.

1. original goodas , i was thinking the same thing a trini a post say kiss that girl ass for bailing you… toya is a ass her own frens are lol at her

19. MET GOOD DAY AND METTERS..TOYA SLOW?Y THIS GIRL NUH GO SIT DOWN SOME WEH UNHEARD OF..CHO MAN..ALL WEH A BOTHER MI A D DRIVERS THATS OUT THERE OPERATING BUS AND TRUCKS DEM NUH HAVE NO RITE DRIVING..DOES SHE KNOW IF ANY ACCIDENT BY ONE OF THOSE DRIVERS HAPPEN B4 HER CASE OVER AN PPL DEAD THEY CAN CHARGE HER WITH MURDER BECAUSE OF HER SCAM..U R AMERICAN U NUH KNO UR OWN LAW..GIRL GO READ SOME LAW BOOKS OK UR ASS IN SOME DEEP DEEP SHIT..DEM AGO BURY U..

20. Londy an met there is no true friend toya is only free for now that federal charge met that’s a crime the reporter said she could get up to 20 year for it .met she is not free shame face will make u act up ok all we have to do is pray for her .met these people can’t tell them friends wrong or rite .god bless

21. Oh boy our local celebrity two days in a row she a star pon news, in the newspapers and she have the strength to stand up much less post on facebook? Anyway me fast and pray fe you still cause me like how you come in the dance a night time go straight to the bar buy your bottle put the bucket a you foot and pose boasy.com

22. See’it deh…..Babyshowerrrrrrrr a keeep beforestarting Federal Staycation :tkp

Buenos Tarde Metty Y Metters!

Toya Bribeout mi nuh know if ah smart yuh smart or if ah brave yuh cahl dis___________________________________________________________________

23. I know this may be diff but look how much years the Joe Guidice from NJ House is facing to use his brother docs to obtain driver’s license. Unuh remember many years ago in NJ (dem time deh mi a likkle gal) when dem have a similar thing whey the workers dem was doing the same thing? And a lot them got jail time and deported? This is a diff time and sentencing are stiffer, suh Toya guh chill with your children and prepare to cop a plea because Mr Innocente and the African gwine turn state witness against you..watch and see. Idiot gal and stay off FB and IG

24. I wish to god dem dash are wey fi a long time. U hands in a the lion mouth instead u tek time draw it out u a push it furda u a pose and brag cause u get bail .nastiness u dont have nothin bout unnu mi sorry fi u kids dem

25. So from my further investigation the ringleaders and higher ranking folks have not made bail. I believe they were arrested at their homes hence why they were all in street clothes. Just hopefully the kids did not have to see mom in hand cuffs or on the news. But remember this is a woman who put her children on a dancehall flier ms tek pics and pose in her empty apartment and so so bathroom and post online…..so we know seh she nuh too bright. More thank likely she will cop a plea especially bc she is a single mother. While the Internet rankings of her friend are foolish and the colored photo of her in the news looks real suspicious don’t count her out just yet. Where ever she found the 10% bond to pay bail bonds man she also found retainer for attorney. The attorney will soon advise her about locking of the fb page and so forth. If she is smart she kept a book of all the ppl who buy licenses to use to her advantage. Me nah lie though it sticky pan you! Nuh guh back round a di obeah Man bc it aback fire pon yuh.

26. What’s even more sad is that her fb profile indicates that she attended university of some sort therefore her questionable judgment is unfounded . I bet the fool dem a print up flier fi baby shower just now. Apple and jadion unno see the scammers a get tek down one by one….everybody inna dance hall have some hustle all big pregnant ooman who have government job.

27. And for you miss Keisha of course her bail wasn’t no bond because the Feds don’t accept cash or bond bail people have to sign to say that they’re responsible for her so bitch please come again and stop Bragg like y’all have it like that I really wanna reel y’all out but I’m gonna sit back and watch this unravel.

28. mi neva c such ignorance like dis b4, imagine di B cheat ppl n she get ketch n is like di massive a ppl fi adorn har n praise har caw why? oh let me answer: He without sin cast the first stone? A chue mi faas n pray tideh mek mi nuh tel yuh 1 r 2 wud caw unnuh really brazen n dunce bout no judgments PUHLEEZEEEEEEE a ope dem lak har up n fling weh di key n sourjuice a ope a clean ups money u use fi di bail caw $10,000 ain’t much fi unnuh weh nuh clean a ope a hawd earn money a use caw di law deh deh fi all a unnuh a bare crook n less educated fools hit like suh mi naw luk pon dat who noe betta duh betta

29. MET SHE DON’T BORN HERE LOOK AT PICTURE SHE HAVE A VACCINATIONS MARK ON HER ARM SO SHE NEED TO STOP TELL PEOPLE THAT SHE BORN HERE SHE BORN IN HAITI.

30. well she can finally say she is a celebrity now we can now google her and her name pops right up no more dancehall celebrity.

31. Sad on all counts…..my mother always use to say showoff showoff brings disgrace/distruction and shame. TOYA you need to go find a church and ask for prayers because my girl you need all the people of God around you right now. You see how the table turn now. You use to lol at Blackie now look what ketch you

32. What’s up wid all the foreign blacks and that DAM FINGER SIGNAL? Pregnant and on de way to FEDERAL PRISON I would find something better to do wid mi self and not flash gang signs cause that’s what that shit is…..a blogger mention dis picture in court and biotch any ultraconservative juror seeing de finger signal will assume you’re gang affiliated right off de bat.

I would assume yu a pregnant thug to and convict your arse.

Go sit you ass down.

33. She need to contact Showa Chris wonder wat happen to is big drug bust case dat make the da 5oclock news channel him still deh ah rd never did time

34. No sense, no sense ah tallll! This pic gonna come back & bite her in her azz! Trust me!

And everybody whe ah talk bout she fi talk who ah di ‘ringleader’ TRUST ME di Feds dem DONE KNOW who is di ringleader! Dem ah watch dem, listen to dem, track dem FI OVER A YEAR!!! Not to mention you think seh dis investigation nuh branch out to OTHER investigations!?!?!? You TINK dem nah follow di paper trail??? You think dem nah phone tap??? You think dem nah watch & investigate all her ‘so-called’ friends fi see if dem did involve too?

All who ah chat pon phone wid her seh dem have credit card & gift card – you better BEWARE! All who ah chat seh dem have tiefing clothes fi sell – you better BEWARE! All di car lot link whe yuh have fi get di Beemer bet seh dat mash up soon too. Cuz all if you case don’t make federal status, anno nuttin’ fi di Feds pass di case down to one ah dem NYPD friend, family or past co-worker!

Mi sorry but mi wouldn’t have NO association with she PERIOD if mi know seh my sh!t nuh in order! Watch dis sh!t be a domino effect & tek down NUFF people!