But Kim possible lost her true shade many years ago. Talk about hippocrites not to mention her BFF dolly, sweets, Corey, dainty, sky sexy lips and the list goes on. KMFT and LOL
I guess the same reason some people get fake breast and ass….so ask urself that question KP…u should come up with that answer since u fall under all 3 categories. Move along and stop judging others when u do the same and worst…Ole man reptilian
KIM YOU ARE SO SAD AND BOARING.
YOU SHOULD OF STAND IN THE MIRROR BEFORE YOU MADE THIS COMMENT.
YOU HAVE A NEARVE.
JUST COME OUT OF THE DARK, SINCE YOU LIKE THE COLOR BLACK. WITH YOUR FAKE LESBIAN SELF
DO NOT USE THE MIGHTY BLEACHING DREAM AS AN EXCUSE.
she post up a pic of a black man standing then caption ‘ i wonder why some ppl bleach’ then said how gorgeous the man looked. what does that mean to you you are the dumbass calling ppl dumb.
But me neva a suh much a unno like miself dis stupid like really nung anuh nung unno a blog over here fi knw wah time it is…
Kim really a talk bout de man big hood when she a seh God is gud n great den finish up by saying him natural color a tek life…den de ADMIN is de wan asking why sum ppl bleach admiring this color wid its natural sheen,smfh
People bleach became they were brainwashed by the white man to believe that being black is disgusting and it cause them to hate the color of their skin, my grandmother who is black brainwash my black mother and told her not to date black men so I had a white man for my dad and if I visit my grandmother today with a black woman and say this is my girlfriend she would get really pissed off.
Kim bleach 24/7 . She really a admire & love black this a joke . Kim let someone that don’t use bleaching cream to the admiration please .
You should be the first one to drop that Jarrr of rubbings And return to your natural you black. And come back and tell us. Why silly
Lmao, yesssss.
But Kim possible lost her true shade many years ago. Talk about hippocrites not to mention her BFF dolly, sweets, Corey, dainty, sky sexy lips and the list goes on. KMFT and LOL
I guess the same reason some people get fake breast and ass….so ask urself that question KP…u should come up with that answer since u fall under all 3 categories. Move along and stop judging others when u do the same and worst…Ole man reptilian
Is this a joke? Poppyshow
look at kim pictures a white woman lol
She needs to stop bleach and tell us the truth about her gender
Kim realy ????? Who bleach like you and yu friend dem ??????? U no hot inna the closet full time u come out now man :malu :ngakak :malu
KPW please shut up…you and your friends are all fake looking…why not ask dem the question and yourself, then come give us the answer!!!
KIM YOU ARE SO SAD AND BOARING.
YOU SHOULD OF STAND IN THE MIRROR BEFORE YOU MADE THIS COMMENT.
YOU HAVE A NEARVE.
JUST COME OUT OF THE DARK, SINCE YOU LIKE THE COLOR BLACK. WITH YOUR FAKE LESBIAN SELF
DO NOT USE THE MIGHTY BLEACHING DREAM AS AN EXCUSE.
Bwoy unnu fool. Unuh notice kim neva write nutn bout d bleaching? How unnu dumb suh
she post up a pic of a black man standing then caption ‘ i wonder why some ppl bleach’ then said how gorgeous the man looked. what does that mean to you you are the dumbass calling ppl dumb.
Ah it me a ssy, me never see she write nothing about bleaching and she can’t admire a black man because she bleach????
But me neva a suh much a unno like miself dis stupid like really nung anuh nung unno a blog over here fi knw wah time it is…
Kim really a talk bout de man big hood when she a seh God is gud n great den finish up by saying him natural color a tek life…den de ADMIN is de wan asking why sum ppl bleach admiring this color wid its natural sheen,smfh
(Simplicity soon sign in)
People bleach became they were brainwashed by the white man to believe that being black is disgusting and it cause them to hate the color of their skin, my grandmother who is black brainwash my black mother and told her not to date black men so I had a white man for my dad and if I visit my grandmother today with a black woman and say this is my girlfriend she would get really pissed off.
KP.,…he’s not his. OONU dress up ebryday, bleach, kin teet’ and cannot distinguish between ( his) and (he’s)- he is!!! HeShe!