I think they lying. They knew damn well who she was. If people hadn’t spoke out about her being apart of the contestants they would’ve continue to give her a pass. And if we should believe what they are tell us, then it is time for the organizations to do a back ground check in each applicant.
So she’s lying about telling them and when allowed the opportunity to voluntarily withdraw she failed to meet the deadline. Not true to word, doesn’t honour requested deadline – yeah man, real ole criminal! lol. Probably trying to retain a lawyer to sue them. Let’s see if Don going give her the lawyer fee for this.
OK, Great!! She gone now. Thank God. So let’s root and cheer for our favorite contestants, who so rightly deserve the un-necessary attention. Bye sheneke.
They are being diplomatic Met, they know who butters their bread and they rather turn a blind eye than lose money. Some of them very husbands doing the same thing so they can’t lick out too much. Uptown for you, just a ghetto with a glossy coat of paint.
Met from after 9pm last night I was made aware of the decision to boot shaneke but I promised my linkie fi build back. I’m sure there are some people who may not fully grasp all that is happening re this issue. In my experience at a couple of levels in the justice system, I will gladly break it down to unno n split justice.
Firstly it may shock a few that I’m going to be fair to Shaneke!!Close your eyes for a moment and imagine yourself being accused of a most heinous crime.The fact that it’s so despicable n out of your character prompts the ppl who truly know you to come to ur defense.
I can put myself in Shaneke’s shoes because I too was once accused of the unimaginable crime of hitting a woman.Not even in my wildest dreams that cross mi mind but there I was at the station. My Accuser said Mary Jane saw me hit her but MJ came and said a lie cuz I never touched her.Jamaica’s foolest police man said well I can prove my innocence to the judge,handcuffs ready long time. Cop said he had a statement and him a act pon it so tell it to the judge.Thus yes none of us wouldn’t want anyone tarnishing our reputation when we innocent and we do expect our loved ones to defend us.
I’m with Shaneke all the way up to here. …but here’s how we end up depart….
I used my one phone call and I was free to go.I looked my accuser in the eyes n told her that I’m sorry I hurt her feelings so much that she felt she had to lie to the cops…she broke dung,confessed n statement torn up.Absolutely no evidence to proceed so it dropped.
The difference in Shaneke’s case is that you will be arrested and charged if upon investigation there’s sufficient evidence so to do.Did you know that a rape kit was done that proved the then 15yo was raped??Did you know that corroborated accounts,a few on record, gave credence to the charges being leveled against Shaneke??THAT’S EXACTLY WHY SHE WAS CHARGED!!
The complainant not wanting to proceed is a totally different separate n apart issue FROM THE FACT THAT THERE’S MORE THAN ENOUGH EVIDENCE OF WRONGDOING BY THE DEFENDANT TO GO TO TRIAL!
Finally here’s a reference everyone ought to get n it will show why the MJW Organizers must get a knock!
Remember back in the day all those chid sexual abuse allegations against Michael Jackson? He had several out of court settlements and he even was arrested n went to trial which he won.Now the simpliest of question to you is…WOULD YOU LET YOUR MINOR CHILD SLEEP IN MICHAEL JACKSON’S BED WITH HIM??
I recall MJ saying he is innocently doing that because sharing your bed with a child is the most loving thing one can do n ppl are evil who think anything untoward of a 45yo man sleeping with a 10yo boy.You could see nothing wrong and allow ur child to sleep over yes but surely the public will not see this as normal and most likely will be outraged!!
Therefore the wise thing to do is NOT to let ur child go over MJ’s house.Thus MJW wise thing should have been to not let Shaneke enter the competition. They are absolutely lying that they never knew her because every contestant is Googled as a S.O.P as one of the measures to avoid scandals as well as verification if the person is really who dem sey dem is.
MJW UNNO MESSED UP BIG TIME TO ALLOW A RAPIST GYAL INNA THE PAGEANT.ALL A WHO A PICK UP FI HER IF UNNO TRULY HER FREN PLZ CUT UNNO BS CUZ UNNO WOULD KNOW SHE NOT INNOCENT. .WHY??NUFF PPL KNOW SHANEKE ACT AS A RECRUITER OF YOUNG GIRLS. .YES UNDERAGED TOO FOR HER BENEFACTOR IN RETURN FOR BEING A KEPT WOMAN!!These young girls work as hostess for many uptown events but are really being pimped out as they are required to do all kind of freaky shyt with some greyback/graybeard men n women! ! SUCK UNNO MUMMAS THE WHOLE LOT A UNNO UPTOWN DEMONS!!
The situations ppl put demself in sometimes. What would have possessed her to want to enter something so visible with her history? She really nuh realize seh she is a tainted person. In past time when those level a disgrace deh pon someone dem look fi move to a very distant place and start over. Dem nowadays ones brazen at.
Dem fi ban jamaica fi life, dem too lie n political. Dem gi bun dun spartan health club dem too wickef
I think they lying. They knew damn well who she was. If people hadn’t spoke out about her being apart of the contestants they would’ve continue to give her a pass. And if we should believe what they are tell us, then it is time for the organizations to do a back ground check in each applicant.
So she’s lying about telling them and when allowed the opportunity to voluntarily withdraw she failed to meet the deadline. Not true to word, doesn’t honour requested deadline – yeah man, real ole criminal! lol. Probably trying to retain a lawyer to sue them. Let’s see if Don going give her the lawyer fee for this.
OK, Great!! She gone now. Thank God. So let’s root and cheer for our favorite contestants, who so rightly deserve the un-necessary attention. Bye sheneke.
Me nah bother to read that!
That pageant DEAD to me now.
#MsjamaicapageantsupportsHumantraffickingrapist!
#MsjamaicapageantsupportsRAPesuspects.
They are being diplomatic Met, they know who butters their bread and they rather turn a blind eye than lose money. Some of them very husbands doing the same thing so they can’t lick out too much. Uptown for you, just a ghetto with a glossy coat of paint.
So no one does background checks anymore? SPartan obviously cannot manage the pageant. Take it from them.
Ku pan har tu bout shi waan enta Miss Jamaica.
Met from after 9pm last night I was made aware of the decision to boot shaneke but I promised my linkie fi build back. I’m sure there are some people who may not fully grasp all that is happening re this issue. In my experience at a couple of levels in the justice system, I will gladly break it down to unno n split justice.
Firstly it may shock a few that I’m going to be fair to Shaneke!!Close your eyes for a moment and imagine yourself being accused of a most heinous crime.The fact that it’s so despicable n out of your character prompts the ppl who truly know you to come to ur defense.
I can put myself in Shaneke’s shoes because I too was once accused of the unimaginable crime of hitting a woman.Not even in my wildest dreams that cross mi mind but there I was at the station. My Accuser said Mary Jane saw me hit her but MJ came and said a lie cuz I never touched her.Jamaica’s foolest police man said well I can prove my innocence to the judge,handcuffs ready long time. Cop said he had a statement and him a act pon it so tell it to the judge.Thus yes none of us wouldn’t want anyone tarnishing our reputation when we innocent and we do expect our loved ones to defend us.
I’m with Shaneke all the way up to here. …but here’s how we end up depart….
I used my one phone call and I was free to go.I looked my accuser in the eyes n told her that I’m sorry I hurt her feelings so much that she felt she had to lie to the cops…she broke dung,confessed n statement torn up.Absolutely no evidence to proceed so it dropped.
The difference in Shaneke’s case is that you will be arrested and charged if upon investigation there’s sufficient evidence so to do.Did you know that a rape kit was done that proved the then 15yo was raped??Did you know that corroborated accounts,a few on record, gave credence to the charges being leveled against Shaneke??THAT’S EXACTLY WHY SHE WAS CHARGED!!
The complainant not wanting to proceed is a totally different separate n apart issue FROM THE FACT THAT THERE’S MORE THAN ENOUGH EVIDENCE OF WRONGDOING BY THE DEFENDANT TO GO TO TRIAL!
Finally here’s a reference everyone ought to get n it will show why the MJW Organizers must get a knock!
Remember back in the day all those chid sexual abuse allegations against Michael Jackson? He had several out of court settlements and he even was arrested n went to trial which he won.Now the simpliest of question to you is…WOULD YOU LET YOUR MINOR CHILD SLEEP IN MICHAEL JACKSON’S BED WITH HIM??
I recall MJ saying he is innocently doing that because sharing your bed with a child is the most loving thing one can do n ppl are evil who think anything untoward of a 45yo man sleeping with a 10yo boy.You could see nothing wrong and allow ur child to sleep over yes but surely the public will not see this as normal and most likely will be outraged!!
Therefore the wise thing to do is NOT to let ur child go over MJ’s house.Thus MJW wise thing should have been to not let Shaneke enter the competition. They are absolutely lying that they never knew her because every contestant is Googled as a S.O.P as one of the measures to avoid scandals as well as verification if the person is really who dem sey dem is.
MJW UNNO MESSED UP BIG TIME TO ALLOW A RAPIST GYAL INNA THE PAGEANT.ALL A WHO A PICK UP FI HER IF UNNO TRULY HER FREN PLZ CUT UNNO BS CUZ UNNO WOULD KNOW SHE NOT INNOCENT. .WHY??NUFF PPL KNOW SHANEKE ACT AS A RECRUITER OF YOUNG GIRLS. .YES UNDERAGED TOO FOR HER BENEFACTOR IN RETURN FOR BEING A KEPT WOMAN!!These young girls work as hostess for many uptown events but are really being pimped out as they are required to do all kind of freaky shyt with some greyback/graybeard men n women! ! SUCK UNNO MUMMAS THE WHOLE LOT A UNNO UPTOWN DEMONS!!
The situations ppl put demself in sometimes. What would have possessed her to want to enter something so visible with her history? She really nuh realize seh she is a tainted person. In past time when those level a disgrace deh pon someone dem look fi move to a very distant place and start over. Dem nowadays ones brazen at.