Tumeric is excellent for the skin…it actually fades marks & evens complexions….you can wash your whole body with it…..the down side is…it stains yellow…so using it over time can give you a yellowish glow….I’ve been using it twice a week mixed with milk & honey as a mask
Kartel aka Adija Palmer a u leave dat comment?? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
the bleaching reach
Nah it’s not skin bleaching, I do think she however does those skin peeling procedures from time to time and the lighting only highlight such.
A bleach she a rass bleach.even stevie wonder n ray charles can see say a bleach she a bleach.kmft practice what yuh preach.
Her teeth needs a good scrub with Ajax.
I don’t think she is bleaching. Her color looks like the result of using too much tumeric paste.
tumeric paste??
Tumeric is excellent for the skin…it actually fades marks & evens complexions….you can wash your whole body with it…..the down side is…it stains yellow…so using it over time can give you a yellowish glow….I’ve been using it twice a week mixed with milk & honey as a mask
I would have to agree with one love on that…
A regular people use it bleach a Jamaica eno
It’s good for you still lol bro that’s cool with me….good to drink for all types of ailment too
It can jus b di lighting are di camera mi nuh tink shi bleach