IG A BUN DUNG

10 thoughts on “IG A BUN DUNG

1. He spilled some piping hot tea earlier and I was there clutching my invisible pearls. (In my lovely ti voice)
    Some gal a whore by nature and no one or no circumstances could change them. The youth send $250,000 worth a jewelry one day this week and turn round grind a batty boy Ana a nother little youth. She so bold she send him pics of slutting. I don’t get it. If it was me, I would a use that last name and so far career wise, no one would remember where I started from.

2. Me say him dash it pan everybody.. No sah, so all a dem sell pussy fi name brand. A how she do it me nuh know.. Dem haffie drugs up fi tek the man dem.. Cause dem doe wan dem a just the hype and jewlwey and house look how dem sell no morals.. Mi not look at woman with name brand bag the same ever again.

3. Chyna nuh do no different from your sisters, but at the end of the day you don’t bring that shit online cause your child nuh need fi see dat. Chyna and her mumma used to spread it for the highest bidder, suh wah you teck har up and breed fah, some heritage you nuh give your children.

4. Uno talk! Uno hear say bossy Dolly a breed fi kwesi. And him don’t want nothing to with her and unborn child. Plus me hear say she don’t know who really breed har. That’s why kwesi don’t want to own it. Cause she was f*king man out in Long island. And him tell har fi dash it weh!

1. Him is a disgusting wukliss bwoy.. Him mother should a dash him weh him wouldn’t deh here a tell other female fi dash weh belly. And a good fi dolly go breed fi man weh no have no foundation. The both a dem wukliss

5. Sadly to say he made an ass of himself because that picture in the Robe isn’t even his bed. It’s similar, his bed is a little different. Also that video with China is 2 1/2 years old… Ronnis a cunt and should be ashamed of himself. Whenever he gets upset he talks down to Chyna he bashes her and he’s always ranting when his own insecurities are bothering him, he’s so sad!!!! That poor little girl has a bitch ass father!

6. @Tuh, wedda yuh ah woman or man, BRING THAT ASS H-E-R-E and give me a hug!!!!! Talk that shit, boo!!!!!
    :peluk :sungkem :thanks2 :rate :recsel :kiss