So zulicka (John john trini babymother ) is on ig stealing people’s food pic making her life seem like she’s always eating good when in reality is people them pic she steal . Well a popular gossip page @balleralert put her up saying her instagram is a liar and bobbette cousins get a hold a it and start class her up . Zulicka you say you getting money so why steal people pic and pose it has your own why not just simply go to the same restaurant the food is served . Stop trying to floss on ig and stop wid the bare name brand thing because it don’t fit no a unno sty off ig and take care if your handsome son he doesn’t care about the brand them u put him in he just want to run up and down and be a child and bobbette cousin shouldn’t be taking because most her designer shit fake she get them from a sight called ioffer they send you fake celine Chanel even with tags and the shopping bag to match ha.
Oh dear…..that Zuli….got it!
When your good ain’t good enough……this type tings gwaan!
Bitch is hungry and sad lmaooo smh roger how your girl stealing ig pics
unnu fi low ioffer enuh…..cause a chanel and gucci dem say………….lmfao
You can take the photos from other pages, but in the tagline put ‘inspiration’, or some other thing to let others know is not yours. I see lots of things on Instagram all the time that inspire me, but I would never try to own ppl’s experiences or lives, just repost and give the respect where it’s due. Simple fish and cookies you going to claim, so not necessary.