Look up on one of her recent photos on IG. She is wearing that false pum pum printer panty. You know that one that’s made in CHINA. LOL
You can see the deep indention. Who is she really fooling with that? These ladies love show off and brag. They are so insecure thats why they have to fake it to make it. If they was so great they will be in Hollywood or married to a rich man by now…..
This old looking jobless kunt needs a life!!! Same shit everyday all day. Shoes, clothes and your plastic body is all you know about life Twinny??. Your a f**king sad woman who clearly seeks attention on the Instagram, Sad but true!! Matters worse seeing you in person is much worst, thank god for phone filters. Everything u post is in dancehall 7 days of the week. Geeeeessssshhh!!!! Your one Annoying chick on the gram!! Maybe if u change up your lifestyle you’ll find a decent MAN!! What real man want a woman who’s in dancehall 7 days a week you tell me Opal??!! All those captions under your pics girl bye u know your a sad soul. Take my advice and grow up and stop worry bout shoes and clothes and dat do up body!
She needs to park up and spend sometime with her boys every rass day this idiot leave party and walk up and down the streets snapping her self walking and whining she looks so damn stupid. Be a mother to your kids and take out those dirty ass carpet and barrels out your apt. I never see her kids post unless it’s their birthday. She goes out every night what a worthless women.
Twining will do anything to be in everything. She try every style. How can this woman even be a good parent when all she thinks about and live for is her next outfit. This troll goes out every single night. It looks so bad bout she a mother. Her life sad bad.
I cant even imagine what the neighbors must think when shes comes home every morning half naked from party. Probably some little old man wait up every morning just to see her. LOL Her boys must be shamed! I couldn’t do that to my kids. Everybody pon that block must have her as a prostitute or stripper. Sad thing she doesn’t care. That’s some selfish shit right there.
I’m not hating but when you reach a certain age, you got to grow up! If she does that, do it discreetly…..cover yourself when you get home. Change off your clothes.
this stay bad gal love attention with her aliexpress clothes dem dress up everyday and take pic fi the gram how them live so god know no job thief party everynight smfh them good!!!!the ppl dem weh a like up them pic make them think them a smaddy
If u look at it , no one else dont party so much , an fi kn she ano young gal, but i heard a soh shi stay fi years dats y her big daughter dont deal wud er, and she only talk to street dudes, she noh love wuk either me hear, she sick stomach dou yes is her life , but it dont look good, she send her child away , just to party smh
Met .. I am 42 years old and I have also done my body. yes mi feel good and mi look good. but with all being said I would never be caught dead dress like that at my age. now this woman look older than my 64 years old mother.. she look like a horse with wooden legs acting a fool. now ms lady do u think its bad mind pple bad mind u when dem say u don’t look gud, and u life sad. well babe the video person shud let u know your day and time as come for retirement. betta yet in my Donald trump voice “YOUR FIRED”
These ppl full of captions but it’s all a lie.
Yuh know the long socks them whe yuh daddy use to wear when him a go work. Yep one a them deh she pick up and out on.
Dwrl because these people following the devil they will never be happy in their own skin
Some of the comments were horrible. Anyway dis longtime big Oman has no shame.
Look up on one of her recent photos on IG. She is wearing that false pum pum printer panty. You know that one that’s made in CHINA. LOL
You can see the deep indention. Who is she really fooling with that? These ladies love show off and brag. They are so insecure thats why they have to fake it to make it. If they was so great they will be in Hollywood or married to a rich man by now…..
JESUS CHRIST NO SAH HEHEHE
This old looking jobless kunt needs a life!!! Same shit everyday all day. Shoes, clothes and your plastic body is all you know about life Twinny??. Your a f**king sad woman who clearly seeks attention on the Instagram, Sad but true!! Matters worse seeing you in person is much worst, thank god for phone filters. Everything u post is in dancehall 7 days of the week. Geeeeessssshhh!!!! Your one Annoying chick on the gram!! Maybe if u change up your lifestyle you’ll find a decent MAN!! What real man want a woman who’s in dancehall 7 days a week you tell me Opal??!! All those captions under your pics girl bye u know your a sad soul. Take my advice and grow up and stop worry bout shoes and clothes and dat do up body!
She needs to park up and spend sometime with her boys every rass day this idiot leave party and walk up and down the streets snapping her self walking and whining she looks so damn stupid. Be a mother to your kids and take out those dirty ass carpet and barrels out your apt. I never see her kids post unless it’s their birthday. She goes out every night what a worthless women.
Same gold leaf shoes with socks just like what Apple had on. All of them are cut from the same cloth.
Twining will do anything to be in everything. She try every style. How can this woman even be a good parent when all she thinks about and live for is her next outfit. This troll goes out every single night. It looks so bad bout she a mother. Her life sad bad.
Aahm, Met! That’s not the bad effects of an App, hun. Ah suh Twinny leg dem likkle and “stick” looking, inna real life, mum!
chuh :hammer
I cant even imagine what the neighbors must think when shes comes home every morning half naked from party. Probably some little old man wait up every morning just to see her. LOL Her boys must be shamed! I couldn’t do that to my kids. Everybody pon that block must have her as a prostitute or stripper. Sad thing she doesn’t care. That’s some selfish shit right there.
I’m not hating but when you reach a certain age, you got to grow up! If she does that, do it discreetly…..cover yourself when you get home. Change off your clothes.
Twinny your a disgusting GAL!! Even the camel toe panty your wearing? A suh yuh love attention. And yes it’s obvious that’s what your wearing
Dis damn senior citizen need fi tap it doe.
this stay bad gal love attention with her aliexpress clothes dem dress up everyday and take pic fi the gram how them live so god know no job thief party everynight smfh them good!!!!the ppl dem weh a like up them pic make them think them a smaddy
If u look at it , no one else dont party so much , an fi kn she ano young gal, but i heard a soh shi stay fi years dats y her big daughter dont deal wud er, and she only talk to street dudes, she noh love wuk either me hear, she sick stomach dou yes is her life , but it dont look good, she send her child away , just to party smh
Met .. I am 42 years old and I have also done my body. yes mi feel good and mi look good. but with all being said I would never be caught dead dress like that at my age. now this woman look older than my 64 years old mother.. she look like a horse with wooden legs acting a fool. now ms lady do u think its bad mind pple bad mind u when dem say u don’t look gud, and u life sad. well babe the video person shud let u know your day and time as come for retirement. betta yet in my Donald trump voice “YOUR FIRED”
Twinny listen to di ppl dem.