THIS DOCTOR SEH DEM DEH HOME A WAIT PAN DEM COUSIN FI COME OUTA CUSTOMS AND ALL NOW …DEN DEM HEAR SEH DEM DENY HER ENTRY AND DI WOMAN DONT REACH BACK A JAMAICA YET..THESE PEOPLE A GO CAUSE PEOPLE FI DO DEM TINGS
11 thoughts on “IMMIGRATION A GWAAN TOO BAD”
I wonda if she always come and stay long? Or maybe dem find out seh she wuda stay wid Dr.Smith’s bby fi a likkle change? But where is the woman.
My Jamaican born friend who moved to NYC when she was 10 and is now a surgeon, went to Jamaica to visit her sick mother recently. On arrival back home, she was questioned for hours and in the end had to get her other doctor friends to call on her behalf. They finally released her and she is a doctor and a US legal citizen. If she can get stopped someone on a visitors visa can. The US government are a set of bullies. Never see a place me hate so like the US.
Sometimes it’s just jealousy they hate accomplished black ppl,especially immigrants. They know they couldn’t have denied her entry cuz she is a citizen,just wanted to make her life very hard. She should’ve called an attorney instead of her Dr. Friends.
If you or your family are traveling to the US and you have porn in your computer, jokes deem offensive, pictures deem offensive,conversations deem offensive, they will send you back. This is the key term they’re using, “deem offensive.” My suggestion would be do not travel with your computers or phones. We all have friends that forward us unwanted videos and if you think deleting it off your phone is all you have to do, you’re wrong. They can access deleted material. Unfortunately, we are living in some serious times, preparation is Key. God bless
It’s not now that they are cancelling visa, in 2007 my female cousin’s visa was cancelled. She usually spends 4 months at a time to work. Once you keep staying for long periods, they know you are working. People are now just being open about it. Before, they were embarrassed to tell Persons that their Visa was taken away.
This person probably was staying for long periods at a time or she had text message stating that she was going to take care of the cousin’s new born. We can speculate all we want, but a lot of people have abused the system. They go to the states, have a child, don’t pay the hospital bills, go on food stamps for the child etc…. list goes on, and not paying taxes or contributing in any manner.
People visiting Jamaica, are scrutinized as well, where are you staying, who are you staying with, how much funds you have etc…
I do however think that they are being more strict now, I hope innocent traveler’s Visa are not being taken away.
Your so right people takes things for granted and be too comfortable and believe things will always be the same, and then want cry when things getting sticky,trump just a enforcing what was already in place
Alot of things custom use to let pass thru now they Interrogate you more and checking your travel history
I plan to visit Jamaica this year and I hope that doesn’t happen to me being that I’m a US Citizen because if that does happen to me, I will be calling my mother to call me a Lawyer asap and I will tell them that I’m contacting a lawyer, I will sue the shit out of they asses, holding me up and I’m a US Citizen, why would someone have to come speak on my behalf that shit is just crazy to me… This shit is really getting out of hand doesn’t make no sense why we are going through the most right now… Then you can’t carry around your phone that means you have to go get a prepaid phone and walk with that instead then… smfh
I wonda if she always come and stay long? Or maybe dem find out seh she wuda stay wid Dr.Smith’s bby fi a likkle change? But where is the woman.
My Jamaican born friend who moved to NYC when she was 10 and is now a surgeon, went to Jamaica to visit her sick mother recently. On arrival back home, she was questioned for hours and in the end had to get her other doctor friends to call on her behalf. They finally released her and she is a doctor and a US legal citizen. If she can get stopped someone on a visitors visa can. The US government are a set of bullies. Never see a place me hate so like the US.
Sometimes it’s just jealousy they hate accomplished black ppl,especially immigrants. They know they couldn’t have denied her entry cuz she is a citizen,just wanted to make her life very hard. She should’ve called an attorney instead of her Dr. Friends.
This makes no sense to me, why does a us citizen need someone to vouche for them.
Is lie Gabriella telling kmt
If you or your family are traveling to the US and you have porn in your computer, jokes deem offensive, pictures deem offensive,conversations deem offensive, they will send you back. This is the key term they’re using, “deem offensive.” My suggestion would be do not travel with your computers or phones. We all have friends that forward us unwanted videos and if you think deleting it off your phone is all you have to do, you’re wrong. They can access deleted material. Unfortunately, we are living in some serious times, preparation is Key. God bless
Times a changing we just got to change with it
Good Morning Met and Metters,
It’s not now that they are cancelling visa, in 2007 my female cousin’s visa was cancelled. She usually spends 4 months at a time to work. Once you keep staying for long periods, they know you are working. People are now just being open about it. Before, they were embarrassed to tell Persons that their Visa was taken away.
This person probably was staying for long periods at a time or she had text message stating that she was going to take care of the cousin’s new born. We can speculate all we want, but a lot of people have abused the system. They go to the states, have a child, don’t pay the hospital bills, go on food stamps for the child etc…. list goes on, and not paying taxes or contributing in any manner.
People visiting Jamaica, are scrutinized as well, where are you staying, who are you staying with, how much funds you have etc…
I do however think that they are being more strict now, I hope innocent traveler’s Visa are not being taken away.
Your so right people takes things for granted and be too comfortable and believe things will always be the same, and then want cry when things getting sticky,trump just a enforcing what was already in place
Alot of things custom use to let pass thru now they Interrogate you more and checking your travel history
I think the lady did a come watch the baby and mek a likkle change. probably had all that on text
I plan to visit Jamaica this year and I hope that doesn’t happen to me being that I’m a US Citizen because if that does happen to me, I will be calling my mother to call me a Lawyer asap and I will tell them that I’m contacting a lawyer, I will sue the shit out of they asses, holding me up and I’m a US Citizen, why would someone have to come speak on my behalf that shit is just crazy to me… This shit is really getting out of hand doesn’t make no sense why we are going through the most right now… Then you can’t carry around your phone that means you have to go get a prepaid phone and walk with that instead then… smfh