IMMIGRATION TEK A WOMAN WID A BRAIN TUMOR OFF HER HOSPITAL BED FI GO PUT HAR BACK INA LOCK UP

Law enforcement officials moved a 26-year-old woman from a Texas hospital where she was being treated for a brain tumor back to a detention facility against her will, according to her legal representative.
The undocumented El Salvadoran woman, who is being identified only as Sara to protect her privacy, began complaining of headaches while in a detention facility in early February, according to The Daily Beast, which first reported the story. On Feb. 10, she collapsed, and she was later taken to a hospital, where she was diagnosed with a brain tumor.
Melissa Zuniga, a paralegal who is working on the case, said in an email that Sara told her on Wednesday night that she had been taken back to a detention facility with her hands and ankles in restraints.
” She was brought in a wheelchair and is not being given treatment even though her nose continues to bleed and she has told them her head is exploding,” Zuniga said in an email.
According to The Daily Beast, Sara admitted to crossing the border illegally in November of 2015 but claimed she had done so because she feared an aunt in El Salvador would kill her. A Border Patrol agent, meantime, testified that Sarah told him she had come to the United States for work.Although Sara was detained in 2015, her case has gotten renewed attention because of recent executive orders from the Trump Administration aimed at increasing deportations.

25 thoughts on “IMMIGRATION TEK A WOMAN WID A BRAIN TUMOR OFF HER HOSPITAL BED FI GO PUT HAR BACK INA LOCK UP

1. Terrible what is happening to a I’ll person no type of compassion is been shown it breaks my heart I hope bad karma will step in a show trump who God is and teach him the biggest lesson in life I pray for these people who just want to work and provide for themself

2. Oh god man dem coulda @ least Mek she see wah can gwan surgery or something…Mi seh Trump yuh have nuff tings fi tell god afta yuh Mek Satan bring yuh pan mountain.

3. In her court testimony, Sara acknowledged that she illegally crossed the border on Nov. 4, 2015, and border patrol agents apprehended her. A sworn statement from Border Patrol agent Roberto Gonzalez Jr. says Sara told him on Nov. 8, 2015 that she came to the U.S. to work, and not to seek asylum.
    She told an immigration judge on Jan. 12, 2016, that she actually did come to the U.S. from her native El Salvador seeking asylum, and that she feared her aunt — who she said is gang-affiliated — would kill her because she was in a relationship with a Salvadoran police officer. But Sara missed the deadline to file her asylum claim, so the judge ordered her deportation. Her legal team, which began working with her after she missed that deadline and acknowledges that it was missed, appealed. She has been in detention since then. Sara told him on Nov. 8, 2015 that she came to the U.S. to work, and not to seek asylum.
    She told an immigration judge on Jan. 12, 2016, that she actually did come to the U.S. from her native El Salvador seeking asylum, and that she feared her aunt — who she said is gang-affiliated — would kill her because she was in a relationship with a Salvadoran police officer. But Sara missed the deadline to file her asylum claim, so the judge ordered her deportation. Her legal team, which began working with her after she missed that deadline and acknowledges that it was missed, appealed.

1. Yuh copy one bag a repeat and repost. None of that matters, she now has a brain tumor and is bleeding through her nose.

4. SO YOU CAME HERE ILLEGALLY TO WORK, GET CATCH THEN ALL OF A SUDDEN YOU SEEKING ASYLUM, BUT CAN’T EVEN GET YOUR BUTT TO THE COURT TO FILE FOR IT ON TIME!!!. THIS IS WHY YOU NEED TO KNOW THE FULL STORY, I JUST CAN’T FALL FOR EVERY SAD STORY BC MY INSURANCE DEDUCTIBLE JUST GONE FROM $500 TO $,6000. BC WHO YOU THINK PAYING FOR HER MEDICAL? ME WEH A PAY TAX FI 2O YEARS HAFFI A NOW CONSIDER GOING TO THE GYNECOLOGIST ONE TIME FI THE YEAR INSTEAD OF 2, SO MI CAN SAVE MONEY FI MI MOMMOGRAM. HOW COME NOBODY NOT SAD FOR US? MET ASK THE PEOPLE THEM HOW MUCH THEM INSURANCE GONE UP BC OF OBAMACARE AND MEDICAID

1. from 500-6000? People been paying up to 12,000 from the inception so maybe u get a pay raise or sumting :nerd … Filing the asylum pan time nuh mean she wudda get it but what manner of evil would mek dem go scrape her out the hospital with such a condition?

2. You got some god dam nerve in a people country!

From 500 to 6000? Lying f**ker…what that have to do with the woman?!

1. Bitch Phantom, how do you know that she is lying? Actually it is quite possible that she switched from one provider to the next through the market place and the new policy has a significantly higher deductible (maybe to reduce her monthly premium). I guess with your Testosterone levels rising to such to critical levels, it is not possible for you to process various scenarios. Your overly aggressive posture is clearly showing how dense you are.

BTW, how do we know if this woman did come to the US in order to receive free healthcare and was aware of her condition prior to entering the US? Happen to a family friend whose mother came from Jamaica for Brain Cancer surgery only to died after the operation a few days later. Who do you think paid for that surgery Phantom? I’m sending you some estrogen pronto! You need it badly to reverse any type of transitioning you have started.

1. Bitch like you mumma!

You hateful bitches think you have more rights than other immigrants in America!

F**k your story about friend’s mother. Friend should know that you have a problen with dem mom trying to live no matter the cost. Snake bout friend :ngakak

Healthcare is for everyone rich, poor legal or illegal.

Go feed you daddy the estrogen pill dem.
          Bitch man have bitch offspri gs.

5. Now dis pass CRAZY!

This so heartless and inhumane. I have nothing to say about non-documented immigrants who gi demself chubble.

Where do these people draw the line? I would definitely loose my job because I could never do this to someone who could very well be on their death bed.

6. But Met she done admit she came here to work illegally, so she can’t change that now. And MET once the Obamacare came in, our insurance hit the roof, bc the tiefing insurance company not going to loose so they just pass it on. We renewed insurance long before Trump come in, last september, raise not a factor, bc that is the rate for the person in the mail room to the boss. The problem if you make exception for one you have to make for all and that is where it gets tricky. Anybody can say them deh wid bad man in their country, how do you verify that.

7. @ Mmm guh nam shit. Yuh never born here either. Immigrants LIKE you come here and act like yuh a somebody bout yuh deductible raise. You are a selfish bitch nobody cares if yuh insurance raise u not the topic here shit house. The lady is human she is sick and in need of care f..k u and yuh insurance u ain’t the only person in america paying insurance. How most jamaican people so heartless. Go suck a Dick Mmm. Somebody fi yuh come yah illegal then get fi them straight then send fi yuh or yuh come yah run off yuh visa and maybe paid to get papers. America is big enough and it nuh belong tuh yuh dirty rass. Mmm yuh want somebody shit yuh. U evil .what about the born Americans Wey control all the projects and them also get free insurance, free food stamps and they were born here and they not doing anything with there life at least the lady a try and I’m sure if she get her papers she will be working real hard to survive and care for her family. Mmm American nuh belongs to yuh lady drank crow .. u are disgusting.a p…y hole like you Mmm vote fi trump .. I’m praying this lady gets the help she needs.

8. @met you know the more and more I read and listen tuh the things you post on immigration and listen and read the comments from fellow immigrants mi a realizes sey a them same immigrants here vote in trump fi deport them own because them evil and most of them forget them own struggles to get immigration papers and them forget where they coming from.it really hurt mi to see how heartless they are and now them a throw around the ice card on them own people. And whites and black Americans Wey have birth rights in america a protest fi wi stay into america as long has we doing the right thing. Take wally British fi an example Wey on social media a talk bout man thief her money and the man them little bit of weed that was into her house and a Meck it clear sey she sell weed and how it soon legalized have the nerves to be saying trump must send home people and wally a commit a worst crime than people Wey dey here illegal and she also forget she is an immigrant also. This shit puzzle me met.

1. You right pon both post. Mmmm fi go dive up unda a speeding train!

Dem de a America a gwan like somebody, but never wan pay dem dues where dem come from.

9. @real chat angry much? no one takes anyone serious when they can only communicate with profanity, if that makes you feel better do you, and by the way i voted for Hillary, so don’t go there. And if i wanted to vote for him that’s would be my choice wouldn’t it? I hope she is ok too, I would never wish death on anyone. Not arguing back and forth, i made my point and thats it.

10. @MMmm you are a selfish person because your clearly read the post before you comment and you comment saying how could she mis her opointment and how the woman admit to crossing the border so basically she deserves to go get deported u don’t even put the dam crossing the border pan back burner and take into consideration as a human should that the lady really sick needs good care and how the wicked ice agents them took her out the hospital without she getting medical attention. Mmmm,, you start off a talk bout yuh insurance like your insurance payments went directly to this sick lady. Millions of us pay our taxes into this country and it use fi pay fi a lot of stuff. All of us know how to get back our taxes comes tax time uno claim all puss and dog fi depends.the lady come to America to better herself the same way you Mmmm and your friends and family did . Your born land is clearly jamaica why don’t you return. People in this world needs to me more compassionate for each other WETHER they are from our country or from another country we are all human.your comment made me very angry mmmm because you didn’t show any sympathy at first for this lady that has such serious health issues and was not treated fairly.

1. She can get adequate care when they deport her back to El Salvador. These illegal immigrants have consistently feed off the gravy train for too long. When to pickup a friend who work at one of the free Clinic that handle prenatal care and saw pregnant Hispanic female drove in with a brand new BMW X6 to receive free healthcare. This shit has to stop.

1. You SAW her drive up in the x6.

A.Did you ask if it’s her truck?

B.Did you check her in to know if she has Insurance, but her prenatal needs require that she go to the clinic?

C. She could have been picking someone up…just like you

D. You saw her green card, asylym or naturalization documents?

You go to pick up a friend and come away with all this about the woman. Get a life! Many of you worst than trump.

11. Met did you watch the debate between Bernie n ted Cruz on cnn, where the lady said she was a nurse practitioner for 14 years now her family deductible is 14000. N she had an irregular pap smear n can’t even afford to go bk bc she can’t afford it? Often time if you don’t work at a big firm there is no collective bargaining so you get hire rates. If you work for a mta or a 1199 ur deductible not going to be high bc u have a lot of people. The standard rate now fi private sector a 5k single 10k family. Google it.

12. Mi sayyyyyyy….mi nah stop pray, because fada god need fi hurry and come fi him world….there will be no mercy for the merciless. And dat big ole orange pig aguh waa dead and caa dead….di mount a suffer dat aguh suffer!!! All him shit and piss him aguh nyam and drink…

13. My my my… Here the one time illegal immigrants who now get them papers… Wow. Some of who talking was once illegal too. But pity them no know say it’s soon their time. Because Trump soon start on the black Americans, the naturalized citizen,and the green card holders

14. There’s a lot of opinions floating around and bunch of feelings going back and forth and everyone is entitled to their opinion we supposedly live in the land of the free, which we can all see that is no longer the case… The only people Trump will not touch for now are the dreamers (kids that came into the US when they were kids) but just like one dreamer said when it is time to renew that status is Trump going to allow them to do so is the question… It is very sad that ICE officers treated that woman the way they did that is clearly wrong, she is human just like any black and white American… Most immigrants come to the US for a better life not to cause any problems just live and work and take care of their families and now they are going through all of this being ripped away from their children.. Yes send back all murders send them back serious crimes send them back… The cost of becoming legalize go up all the time… I was fortunate that my father join the US military in my country and from there my mother and I came to the US with our green card, something that was renewed every 5 years even though my father was in the US military didn’t give me the pass to automatic citizenship… One day years ago my mother told me if you want to work for the city or any federal or government job you must be a citizen and for the longest when I was younger I said no I do not want to because I do not want to denounce who I am and my country, then my mom said you can always apply for dual citizenship so she convinced me and I took the test and became citizen, I could be one of these people right now going through what she’s going through or even worst… They are wrong and they should of left her to get the medical help she needed… White people are so evil and some black Americans are too… I tell you one thing when Trump start to look at section 8 and welfare that’s when it will be reveal that there is ton of poor white trash on the system right along with blacks not solely immigrants… I hope she gets the help she needs and her lawyer can make something happen… Look at GA they are not allowing ICE to pick up any of their immigrants at all they are fighting it…