Blessings Fellow Bloggers,
I just have to say how mildly surprised I was to see the backlash poor little rich girl Eniko was getting from some of you,who ran in with daggers drawn long time. Yardies are supposed to have each others’ back ,however she received nothing but stabs front and back.However let’s check the levels and you will see my defense is based on sound principles.
First of all, it’s mind-boggling to phathom how exactly it ended up that Eniko the victim got more backlash than the perpetrator Kevin (Kev 4 short cuz he is short 4 real)!!!Even on this very Pinkwall some of the focus was on sumpn bout sticking of same knife and goat and mussi sheep smh!!Hello ppl wasn’t Kev the one who cheated and not Eniko!!?Why is it that the victims of cheating often get dragged?Why do We Jamaicans love to blame the victim by claiming that it’s some inadequacy on their part mek dem get bun.Why does the cheater gets a bly ever so often?
A next thing unno a go sey Men are dogs and all men cheat.Well if that’s the case,then what unno did expect a go happen if Eniko married a Cheater.I am pretty sure u can go on YouTube and tek een Episodes of that fabulous sitcom “The Facts of Life”!Kindly watch the episode when it was stated that 99.9% of unno have gotten,currently getting and will be getting BUN!!Bun is a certainty of life,is how you react to it is the critical thing.Thus why fly dung pon Eniko when she’s not the first or worst to get bun.Thankfully she’s responded bravely and dignified, all above board with love seeing her through the bitter gall storm of unjust criticism.
Her mother is a Yardie so she is a Yardie so why in her darkest hour,in such a delicate fragile state ,were ppl piling on the pressure and a stress Eniko!!??Where was the Jamaicaness in you to offer comforting words and solace when a fellow Yardie is going through trying times??Think about it and answer truthfully. ..what did Eniko do to deserve all the backlash? ?Nutten right??At the end of the day I sometimes feel very thankful that Jamaicans 9day wonder span is deeply rooted in us,so all the hoopla was bound to die dung!Gwaan through Eniko and hold yuh head up cuz this too shall pass. ..plus sake of lil bun Rita Marley and Beyoncé dem never lef,Kasi worse nah lef..Ride that short Ninja Kev to wealth and cash out with a minimum $usd44million.Hold strain please Eniko,nuff ppl put up with bun for the sake of their child, massive sacrifice yes but di pickneys dem worth IT,just ask Jennifer Bolt! !
GTFOH wid this bullshit the only thing mi sorry sey is that she is pregnant right now, as a woman I would not wish this on my worse enemy.
The facts of life that you forgot to mention, is that KARMA is a bitch and whether you Yardie or not Karma always delivers.
She got hers on a silver platter. NEXT. She was the one who threw the baby out with the bath water taking about Torrei playing victim huh GTFOH
Side eye….blank stare…eye roll :travel
Kmt
I do not give a rats ass if she is Jamaican or not. She was creeping with him while he was married to his ex wife so now she is getting her dosage of karma. Sender you are very classless and you like to uphold slackness too damn much.
KMT!!!!!!!!!!!! I read up until you called her victim. She is a victim of her indiscretions and HER indiscretions only. A meeeeeeeeee tell her fi go li dung wid people man? She deserves it, yardy or not! As Ispy say, what she said about Torrei alone make me nuh sorry for her. Karma is a bitch and she beating Eniko wid a stick
A dat mi a wonder bout too. Victim? A we send ar go take people man? kmt
Sender u waan two whap outta di same stick u claim eniko get beating wid.
Handshake I spy
If i laugh in yah tideh….. :ngakak
Writer! 😀 😀 fathom vs phantom…don’t play.
I can see with you in some of your sarcastic ranting :D. I’ll never fault Eniko for kevin mash up marriage. It wasn’t solid enough to keep out others.
Wonder if Eniko know her roots to even do anything worth wild for it? She can gwan. I have no sympathy for her type- trophy wife.
haha…mi like how yuh a point out yuh bredrin spelling gaffe an him love correct people suh much
It’s our little inside joke anon but welcome, now you’re in on it too.Besides I NEVER said PHANTOM and only I get to point out PP said WORTH WILD :thumbup :angel .Don’t worry it’s also a deliberate ploy this one time not to use my username since all my defenses are public record on here.However congrats again for figuring that out too cuz I will always claim and never deny my friends.
Pinkstar’s reaction is perfect because 99.9% of the time ,that is my motive/aim when I spew sarcasm. Geniuses always get the artform of good sarcasm,so anything I can do to lighten up ur day is worth the lil cussings.
a years mi deh yah…mi dun know di different pseudonyms weh yuh use but mi si seh nuff people stil nuh spot di rake.mi did think more people wudda realize seh a you by di divorce settlement numba
Lolol…he did it in purpose.
Morning Met and All. Real me see you me likkle Sis. :kiss
Morning o
Sender no on is reading this book you sent in. Eniko to up matey role while Kevin was married and broke up a Home. She is getting backlash cause she is now in the ex wife shoes…..
Big up to all. She get karma. Kevin is simple “short” on faithfulness. She should OVERSTAND that he will cheat!!! Remember 2nd wifey…Thats how you got him. Only feel for the child she hold.
The same way she get the man is the same way she gonna loose him…..can leopards change its spots?…..mek I draw fi mi bike and ride outta here :tkp
Seriously, we’re all woman, regardless if we’re Jamaican or not, she was wrong for what she did to Torrei. Even if the marriage was on the rocks, she could’ve been a considerate woman and tell him to deal with your situation and holla at me when you guys are in separate homes and the divorce is finalized. This is why its so easy for man to cheat because some of us woman make easy. Everyone always think they’re better than the next. I definitely don’t applaud him cheating especially during her pregnancy but goddamn fair is fair.
People still talking about this? NEXT!
Mi family pp met and ladies and reader men … di belly taller than him to Raas
:hammer
Good evening Met and Metters!
I haven’t posted in a while but when mi read wha di MAD smaddy up top write…. mi blood stawt boil!
Mi ready fi ansa and saw, as always di Metter dem always deh pan di jab.
Whey Yardie deh???? Wats his take on the matter :hammer :hammer
Is true I never see Eniko doing anything fi anybody but dressing up and showing vacation photos, not even a likkle foundation she start considering she have access to so many wealthy ppl and organizations and could probably make a impact in someone’s life. Gyal live for herself, the Gram, and vanity so why would anyone even defend her when she is about doing her until the end. All she do is sit tight and give birth to her retirement fund, not a ting more shi haffi worry bout.
So just because her mother Jamaican that mean she Jamaican KKT a bet if dem did hold her n a sentence her fi prison uno disown her,she nuh rass Jamaican she born America, she nuh none a we
So the girl should leave her good good man because you say so?
Yeah sender is crazy if she thinks ‘we’ should go easy on Eniko because of her Jamaican parentage, what makes her case any different.
Life teaches you lessons and one of life’s lessons tends to be once a cheater always a cheater. That is in Kevin’s DNA, he only apologised because of the blackmail attempt, which means his money meant more than his wife’s feelings.
When you listen to the first Mrs Hart, she has moved on but she equally has been left in a lot of pain…..