WHY IS THIS “ FUNNY . “
Do you notice that this post is OFFENSIVE , that is WHY no one is laughing ?
The woman obviously has a disfiguration or burns on her face.
Either she was burned with it, or suffered from the trauma of an accident or injury.
She is still beautiful and has the courage to smile and pose for a picture. She uses makeup to help cover up her physical trauma an end renew her femininity as a woman.
She, as with billions of women around the world, use make up to feel extra beautiful, be adventurous and also to look and feel glamorous.
She is a brave queen and I admire her and respect her for being able to transform so dramatically., though I would be her friend, or befriend her even if she had look disfigured.
Women face too much pressure in the world, to be humiliated.
Thousands of women are burn through acid attacks in places like India , Pakistan Bangladesh, etc.
Millions more around the world by disfigured by their cruel male lovers or rarely even by their own family.
The person who posted this picture and think that it is “ funny,” truly has no heart and need to recheck your self and your compassion and humanity to others.
Coming from a very beautiful women who does not wear or believe in “ makeup “
( well I look to highlight my beautiful lips with a shine with some lipgloss…. and my sparkling deer eyes, must have a little eye liner and same dark skin color as my skin tone eye shadow. …
So when this Empress Goddess Queen step, everyone will acknowledge – meh “ natural beauty “ )
Makeup is the devil. Devil is a liar.
WHY IS THIS “ FUNNY . “
Do you notice that this post is OFFENSIVE , that is WHY no one is laughing ?
The woman obviously has a disfiguration or burns on her face.
Either she was burned with it, or suffered from the trauma of an accident or injury.
She is still beautiful and has the courage to smile and pose for a picture. She uses makeup to help cover up her physical trauma an end renew her femininity as a woman.
She, as with billions of women around the world, use make up to feel extra beautiful, be adventurous and also to look and feel glamorous.
She is a brave queen and I admire her and respect her for being able to transform so dramatically., though I would be her friend, or befriend her even if she had look disfigured.
Women face too much pressure in the world, to be humiliated.
Thousands of women are burn through acid attacks in places like India , Pakistan Bangladesh, etc.
Millions more around the world by disfigured by their cruel male lovers or rarely even by their own family.
The person who posted this picture and think that it is “ funny,” truly has no heart and need to recheck your self and your compassion and humanity to others.
Coming from a very beautiful women who does not wear or believe in “ makeup “
( well I look to highlight my beautiful lips with a shine with some lipgloss…. and my sparkling deer eyes, must have a little eye liner and same dark skin color as my skin tone eye shadow. …
So when this Empress Goddess Queen step, everyone will acknowledge – meh “ natural beauty “ )