Hide mi ID aunty😩 its been on my mind heavy I know everyone will judge me. 4 years ago at my great grandmother party, a man walked through the door I asked..”who son is that”? I then was told it was my dad aunt son. I met my grandaunt and her son the same night. He watched me I watched him. He then added me on social media and show love to my photos. I seen him again at another prior family party. He stared at me all night. Met I know I’m wrong but I have a crush on my cousin. In our culture that is very disgraceful. Dem call it “family ram”, but we never sex yet and him married💔💔 we even have the birthday omg 😩😩. Met di boy nice bad but I won’t ever say a word to him or another family member because my family dem will done me.–
U is a dead dog..all u mumma have fe hide fe har man ca u we tek him..
ooh my……..it ruff pon u eeeh u caah find a man u prefer look u cousin??
If him eva skin ova him buddy an mek after her inna night, she will tun back way an arch ar back. Him wife need fi weary of yuh!
The law forbids siblings, aunt/nephew, uncle/niece, father/daughter, mother/son, grand child/grand parents…. It doesn’t proscribe cousins. Her Sovereign Lady the Queen is married to her cousin, Prince Phillip. Diana and Charles were cousins…