This force ripe girl always lying on Instagram for attention and likes smh , girl always putting up Internet pics acting like she living lavish gtfoh … Focus on your music career and stop fronting for ig it’s just social media boo *singing* why u always lying …omg stop f***king lying
soon see she post something bout haters and ppl watching her smh
these people that desperate for attention no man dis is SICK.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
This person seem to have a deeper and more serious illness than lying.
Lololololol
MNL…smh :cool
dwl….
pathetic
I’m deading :ngakak :ngakak di cyar change make an model between Kingston and Mobay noooo sah dem serious
Kmrt
What would it take to buy some bottles, catch water in them, cut up some lemons, cumcumbers and limes? WHAT WOULD IT COST? This is the results of laziness! :hammer
Really this is past pathetic :cd
Different toes, midget cute toes in teal shoes and giraffe toes in black shoes 2 different person feet boy oh boy smh IG needs to be obsolete
From Benz to bimmer , mobay to kgn … Tall toe to short toe… No sah why them take social media so serious lol. U need a life girl child, go take up a book , u plan to run down ppl man , busy signal and producer and artistes for the rest of your life , dem really right when them say u force ripe
OMG u know I saw the Bvgari pic today and i thought it was fake cuz of the quality pic and all, i just kept scrolling cuz i didnt care
Instagram need a why u lying button lmao
LOL!