INSTAREADY TUH !#%^&*((

All I’m going to say is if you’re going to be on Instagram looking flawless when I see you in public you better be looking flawless. Because you always on Instagram acting like you always pretty
fashionnever

18 thoughts on “INSTAREADY TUH !#%^&*((

1. Dis ugly bitch!!Di amount a filter Dis gal use n her photos dem n fi you see her in person you run like you hear gunshot

2. Pretty where? All with the filter she look like donkey!!!! Get money where? She love hype too much with the same set of clothes all the time inna the shop where u can’t even turn good. Listen this duppy picture need to not be in people new feeds you ever see her on snap chat?? Only half her face she show because she know say she ugly too

3. @anon 1:02 you know her well her comment little after this post “come up here and say something now you broke nigga, beggin……
    I guess is she one rich…Real Rich

4. some ah unnu sound badmind u f**k da gal ah do her ting some ah unnu ah gwan like wen unnu tek off da make up unnu cute move unnu rass. she still makin dat paper

5. Wanna be jai_nice everything the girl to from hair style to dressing to all a follow whatever the gal do business wise

6. @unknown …. Bad mind feh wah and a pure dollar tree and thrift store shit she come a farrin come buy feh sell the idot them a yard i can’t stand bitch all she do a throw word pon ppl pon social media and the ppl start done har she talk bout ppl bad mind get the f**k outta here

7. First of all if she’s really getting money like that she wouldn’t have time to tell us daily….not saying she ain’t making money but I can’t take her serious it is like as she see someone in ja start sell something she tek it up now I see her selling party items it’s one thing to have ur hands in different areas but to me she’s all over the place….most of her shoes are $5.98–$9.98 as well as the ones she selling for $4000 and up……again nothing wrong with that but she act as if her pieces be hitting and they ain’t to me she can’t dress

8. Saw her in person she has a messed up mouth, internet and filter does wonders because she looks nothing like this in person. Ply board have more shape. she fava the gecko

9. This bitch looks like a mutant pirhana … All she does is boast with stuff that are very accessible to EVERYONE ..