INTERNATIONAL SWAG AND RAZOR TOOL

Hi Met,
This story here is a good one so let’s get started. International Swagg is an annual dance held by Razor Damage in Jamaica every Easter, well Razor wife Diva Slim is beefing with her sister in law Stacey Ann. Met both women want Razor, but Stacey Ann ended up with his brother Fiyah Damage and they also have a child together. The drama revolves around who looks good in the party but now that Razor wife have her papers he can’t f**k down the place anymore and that is causing a lot of friction. But honestly Razor still lives in the projects in Brooklyn with like 10 adults and 3 kids so I think none of them have no ambition. Every damn day in that house is cussing and fighting because everyone just itch up inna that one apartment. I have enclosed photos of everyone in the drama!!!!!

6 thoughts on “INTERNATIONAL SWAG AND RAZOR TOOL

1. Leave Razor business alone star, he is a trying youth. Living in the projects is not the worse thing that can happen to someone. He is a good father, he embraces his family and mother of his child so he gets many tickies from me. Sender, you are a wrong bong, GSYM and GET OFF RAZOR’S NUTS

2. Can someone please clear up this part fi me….

every Easter, well Razor wife Diva Slim is beefing with her sister in law Stacey Ann. Met both women want Razor, but Stacey Ann ended up with his brother Fiyah .

Isn’t Stacey Ann really Razor’s sister…So how comes she wants him too??

3. @Yardielovethug Stacey Ann is Razor sister in law and she is not a blood sister. Divaslim and Stacey Ann were the best of friends until Divaslim start go back to JA. They were fighting at the party and on FB over Razor, but Razor love the drama he encourages it. Divaslim was even fighting with his cousin woman she feel like everybody want her man.

4. A longtime stacey want f**k Razor. Somebody tell we them f**k before too, slim find out and that a cause the war. Razor f**k everybody.