KWESI A SO HIM PERIOD, FROM DOLLY EXPOSE THE BELLY YESTERDAY HIM A MAD, HIM SAH DOLLY A TRY TIE HIM FUNG WID HER BELLY
33 thoughts on “IS DOLLY KWESI A TRY SEH A TRY TIE HIM DUNG?”
Ladies stop f**k non working men. They have too much time on their hands so all they do is f**k other females and chat you! Lowww di careless boys dem. It shouldn’t take you having s baby for you to realize nicca ain’t shit!!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak so hold on dey…Dolly who post shoes, bag and flowers wasn’t expected to post belly? Kwesi all up inna him feelings…this is the most mi eva see him write to the point where most words are spelled correctly. Keep writing hun, punctuation will come in time. Congrats to u or to Raja tho :selamat :selamat :selamat :cendol :cendol
I swear this boi talking about dolly n thts a fact I know them n this gal dolly was the one to hide the pregnancy from Kwesi tht boi said she try to hold him down wit the clothes n money she gives to him but he never love her she always want him to put up pic wit her on his page but tht boi wasn’t having it so she was mad dolly u got wat u deserve it comes to show u nothing u do can keep a Man U need to start investing in ur son not these men in the street Kwesi been leave u since last year FACTS then u keep giving him ur things so he collect them because he’s in need n u see the one who always pay for dinner n take him to the clubs don’t forget tht now all ur money n clothes u got him he will be entertaing other bitches as normal I feel bad for u to kno this lil boi diss you n went back to ven the same bitch he had u fighting on social media wit dolly u should be ashame which I kno u are n stop tell ppl u happy because ur not u are sad n hurt
Kwesi mad cause Dolly like and comment on Raja pictures, lol him call Dolly # him groupie wife. Gwan go wet up your baby head before Raja wet it up fe yuh lol
This might sound harsh but I am not sorry for either women. Ven: months ago dolly and him diss you, people was sorry for and warned you not to go back, yet you did. Its just a matter of time before he diss u for dolly. Dolly: if it was Ven pregnant right now and kwesi diss her, you surely would be laughing and mocking her plus carrying on with kwesi. So how will this end. Kwesi will go back to dolly, kwesi will diss Ven, dolly might use the child as a pawn, when things get sour between the two, kwesi will run to Ven and the cylce continues.
WHAT A BIG BITCH VEN BUY HIM SHOE YESTERDAY AND TELL HIM FI DO DIS . BUT DOLLY LEFT HIM WHY YOU STILL FEEL THE NEED TO POST THIS KWESI IT LOOK TO ME LIKE ITS YOU CANT MOVE ON
Anonymous 6:09 nasty ven big sticking ven low life ven we knw its you your a disgrace to woman when kwesi gobe back to you or you mean him come fi you feed him and give him your old car to drive because dolly nah look a the gal man him did own her he never ow n you him dis you up big big on social media go and find your f**kibg age and get away dolly dont look stress to me the gal nah lose a sleep money nor anything was the batty boi taking care of her what did she lose go sit her old ass down and go look a life ven you dont get a come back jusr remember that non of you ppl aint got shit but a iphone with service
suh wait deh a raffle belly?!?!?!?! a wah kind a carelessness dis..a who de belly belong tuh a de fuss him eva write sup’m nd mi read it nd nuh buck or re-read it, no dis really need crowd.
Nasty Kwesi how can woman respect a man like you shame on you trying put dwn the mother of your child the woman is pregnant with your baby which pussyhole do shit like dis don’t you have mother or sister Jesus fix dis
Kmt, so Dolly is after u ketch the belly u a claim seh u nah pay Kwesi no mind? Dam poppy show, right now I see you as a desperate woman seeking attention anyway u can get it, if you even have a sleep with Raja pan the belly, but if you have do all these things my girl for your supposedly baby daddy to see you, it pass bad, the worst ting could happen to a woman is a man getting her pregnant and leaving her on her own, but as them say, u terrible and very disrespectful to your mother, u hitch up same way under the woman roof, that’s why all them bad thing here a reach you. As for Ven, she will be good either way, nothing much to loose except a few dollars, which if she smart, she can hold back on her money, she know him love likes, so keep on a dog leach and feed him a bone.
Don’t be so harsh it can happen to the best of them! Nuff man me see left good woman wid dem belly! Yes Dolly was stupid and what Dolly need to do is CHILLL THE FCK OUT and rise above this SHE GONE a run down Raja publicly while she is pregnant like who does that? She’s making matters worse for herself ! Kwesi not embarrassing her she’s doing it her damn self I swear that girl don’t have no chill buttons she too worried bout publicity instead of her fcking character she sick me fcking stomach. Like with all going on w Kwesi not even acknowledging u or the child you also want people to think the belly is a raffle too? You also want us to think you’re fckin RAJA .. u think raja mean u good Dolly? Dem mussi drop yuh when u a baby 2000 time knock out ur brain cells.
It is extremely unfortunate that Kwesi would leave her on her own whether she hid it from him or not. It doesn’t matter the circumstances! Even if he don’t want Dolly no more he should ACKNOWLEDGE AND OWN UP HIS KID! That’s what a real man would do not run left the woman and a chat a bag a things bout her to diff gal that’s some bitch shit ! Kwesi is a girl child u a get u better CAREFUL
Get the fck outta here you missbleached fool! Guh work pon your left hand cause right hand well bleached and left showing di distress. Some of you fckrs act like you don’t know what a condom, vasectomy or celibacy is. Unno act like a ooman can teef unno lowsy sperm outta unno low hanging balls. Fcking wrap dat shyt up, snip, or keep your dicks to yourselves. Man wah hab money can buy nations nah get ketch, but unno lowlife sit pon cawna, getting mine by ooman can get ketch. Own up your shit and stop blame ooman cause none a wi can teef unno sperm out unno balls.
Why do y’all think dolly left Kwesi it’s the other way around!!!!dolly use to pop up unannounced at the house he living at so if y’all don’t know facts plz stop talkin. Dolly is an attention hoe and she’s been like this forever y’all think this fake Bitch is happy hell no.kwesi will always be a dog that need somewhere to go his always about hype life and spending other females money.
I won’t go in on Dolly because she is pregnant. I am a stranger considering her feelings, I don’t know this girl and the baby’s father could care less about her feelings. Time to grow up, getting a job would be the first step, Man up.
Oh what’s the matter lol? This post struck a nerve? Lollll You do know having a baby isn’t going to keep him with her. Sure he’ll be there in the beginning, but as the years pass and the child gets older, he’ll be planting his seed in the next chick. The newborn phase will fade away, and ina few years Dolly will be nothing more than a baby mama. Lol….
Hey yyyyyyyyyyyyy bruck pocket man so virile y?????? Dolly mi can tell u how u get pregnant bet say a one a di day dem u n him did a cuss bout Ven or some woman n him eat ur pusci soooooo good that day is like him super sharpen him lip dem him all do the famous pose whey him do with him lip inna u box da day deh allllllll condom figet n dash whey no true lmaooooooooo
U all some dumb ass broads tho all Ven she smh bird pick out fi har brain, only person mi feel bad fa a di unborn
Ladies stop f**k non working men. They have too much time on their hands so all they do is f**k other females and chat you! Lowww di careless boys dem. It shouldn’t take you having s baby for you to realize nicca ain’t shit!!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak so hold on dey…Dolly who post shoes, bag and flowers wasn’t expected to post belly? Kwesi all up inna him feelings…this is the most mi eva see him write to the point where most words are spelled correctly. Keep writing hun, punctuation will come in time. Congrats to u or to Raja tho :selamat :selamat :selamat :cendol :cendol
lool its not all of them spell correctly hun & he made grammatical errors as well but as u say he is coming from a far way lol
Why Kwesi a stress out him babymomma
I swear this boi talking about dolly n thts a fact I know them n this gal dolly was the one to hide the pregnancy from Kwesi tht boi said she try to hold him down wit the clothes n money she gives to him but he never love her she always want him to put up pic wit her on his page but tht boi wasn’t having it so she was mad dolly u got wat u deserve it comes to show u nothing u do can keep a Man U need to start investing in ur son not these men in the street Kwesi been leave u since last year FACTS then u keep giving him ur things so he collect them because he’s in need n u see the one who always pay for dinner n take him to the clubs don’t forget tht now all ur money n clothes u got him he will be entertaing other bitches as normal I feel bad for u to kno this lil boi diss you n went back to ven the same bitch he had u fighting on social media wit dolly u should be ashame which I kno u are n stop tell ppl u happy because ur not u are sad n hurt
LMFAO
This might sound harsh but I am not sorry for either women. Ven: months ago dolly and him diss you, people was sorry for and warned you not to go back, yet you did. Its just a matter of time before he diss u for dolly. Dolly: if it was Ven pregnant right now and kwesi diss her, you surely would be laughing and mocking her plus carrying on with kwesi. So how will this end. Kwesi will go back to dolly, kwesi will diss Ven, dolly might use the child as a pawn, when things get sour between the two, kwesi will run to Ven and the cylce continues.
Yes dolly mad him rass make him move him nasty rass
Raja a mad kwesi hahaha
DOLLY NOT PAYING KWESI NO MIND SO HES ACTING OUT UNDER HIS PICTURE REAL CARELESS BOY OMG
WHAT A BIG BITCH VEN BUY HIM SHOE YESTERDAY AND TELL HIM FI DO DIS . BUT DOLLY LEFT HIM WHY YOU STILL FEEL THE NEED TO POST THIS KWESI IT LOOK TO ME LIKE ITS YOU CANT MOVE ON
Anonymous 6:09 nasty ven big sticking ven low life ven we knw its you your a disgrace to woman when kwesi gobe back to you or you mean him come fi you feed him and give him your old car to drive because dolly nah look a the gal man him did own her he never ow n you him dis you up big big on social media go and find your f**kibg age and get away dolly dont look stress to me the gal nah lose a sleep money nor anything was the batty boi taking care of her what did she lose go sit her old ass down and go look a life ven you dont get a come back jusr remember that non of you ppl aint got shit but a iphone with service
suh wait deh a raffle belly?!?!?!?! a wah kind a carelessness dis..a who de belly belong tuh a de fuss him eva write sup’m nd mi read it nd nuh buck or re-read it, no dis really need crowd.
raja or kwesi :coffee: :coffee: :coffee:
to how kwesi a gwan tho….he tha papi
him big hurt i see lmao
Kwesi you hurting dolly nah look
Nasty Kwesi how can woman respect a man like you shame on you trying put dwn the mother of your child the woman is pregnant with your baby which pussyhole do shit like dis don’t you have mother or sister Jesus fix dis
Kmt, so Dolly is after u ketch the belly u a claim seh u nah pay Kwesi no mind? Dam poppy show, right now I see you as a desperate woman seeking attention anyway u can get it, if you even have a sleep with Raja pan the belly, but if you have do all these things my girl for your supposedly baby daddy to see you, it pass bad, the worst ting could happen to a woman is a man getting her pregnant and leaving her on her own, but as them say, u terrible and very disrespectful to your mother, u hitch up same way under the woman roof, that’s why all them bad thing here a reach you. As for Ven, she will be good either way, nothing much to loose except a few dollars, which if she smart, she can hold back on her money, she know him love likes, so keep on a dog leach and feed him a bone.
dry ass bone at that
Don’t be so harsh it can happen to the best of them! Nuff man me see left good woman wid dem belly! Yes Dolly was stupid and what Dolly need to do is CHILLL THE FCK OUT and rise above this SHE GONE a run down Raja publicly while she is pregnant like who does that? She’s making matters worse for herself ! Kwesi not embarrassing her she’s doing it her damn self I swear that girl don’t have no chill buttons she too worried bout publicity instead of her fcking character she sick me fcking stomach. Like with all going on w Kwesi not even acknowledging u or the child you also want people to think the belly is a raffle too? You also want us to think you’re fckin RAJA .. u think raja mean u good Dolly? Dem mussi drop yuh when u a baby 2000 time knock out ur brain cells.
It is extremely unfortunate that Kwesi would leave her on her own whether she hid it from him or not. It doesn’t matter the circumstances! Even if he don’t want Dolly no more he should ACKNOWLEDGE AND OWN UP HIS KID! That’s what a real man would do not run left the woman and a chat a bag a things bout her to diff gal that’s some bitch shit ! Kwesi is a girl child u a get u better CAREFUL
Who dolly pregnant for raj are kwesi???
Get the fck outta here you missbleached fool! Guh work pon your left hand cause right hand well bleached and left showing di distress. Some of you fckrs act like you don’t know what a condom, vasectomy or celibacy is. Unno act like a ooman can teef unno lowsy sperm outta unno low hanging balls. Fcking wrap dat shyt up, snip, or keep your dicks to yourselves. Man wah hab money can buy nations nah get ketch, but unno lowlife sit pon cawna, getting mine by ooman can get ketch. Own up your shit and stop blame ooman cause none a wi can teef unno sperm out unno balls.
Why do y’all think dolly left Kwesi it’s the other way around!!!!dolly use to pop up unannounced at the house he living at so if y’all don’t know facts plz stop talkin. Dolly is an attention hoe and she’s been like this forever y’all think this fake Bitch is happy hell no.kwesi will always be a dog that need somewhere to go his always about hype life and spending other females money.
I won’t go in on Dolly because she is pregnant. I am a stranger considering her feelings, I don’t know this girl and the baby’s father could care less about her feelings. Time to grow up, getting a job would be the first step, Man up.
LADIES CLOSE YOUR LEGS TO BROKE MEN!! Please…
All the talk Kwesi doing, when Dolly have the baby, him will be the first one at the hospital to visit him daughter. Lol Member mi tell yuh dat
Oh what’s the matter lol? This post struck a nerve? Lollll You do know having a baby isn’t going to keep him with her. Sure he’ll be there in the beginning, but as the years pass and the child gets older, he’ll be planting his seed in the next chick. The newborn phase will fade away, and ina few years Dolly will be nothing more than a baby mama. Lol….
Kwesi is just jealous neva no dolly would move on
No sah suh a Kwesi baby no sah mi cyah badda so Raja is the frist child father who knows she might be this one dad too
Hey yyyyyyyyyyyyy bruck pocket man so virile y?????? Dolly mi can tell u how u get pregnant bet say a one a di day dem u n him did a cuss bout Ven or some woman n him eat ur pusci soooooo good that day is like him super sharpen him lip dem him all do the famous pose whey him do with him lip inna u box da day deh allllllll condom figet n dash whey no true lmaooooooooo
U all some dumb ass broads tho all Ven she smh bird pick out fi har brain, only person mi feel bad fa a di unborn