WARREN WEIR RETIRES

11 thoughts on “WARREN WEIR RETIRES

1. mi confuse,,but mek me kibba mi mout and see weh di metters dem ah seh..cause mi wahh know wah him a retire from?

2. What the hell has he achieved to be retiring, he’s no Usain Bolt. Warren is lazy and didn’t want to put in the work that is necessary for him to be a top athlete. Look at Bolt, he could have gone the same route long time ago but he put in the time, blood, sweat and tears and did what was necessary and now he’s retiring as the Greatest. One Olympic bronze medal, still young to achieve more but is “retiring”. What does he plan on doing with his life now, because his money is not that tall.

3. Lolol a distruction a tek the boy…I see ugly lexce there loooool if u can deny ur child it’s only right god tech u a lesson

4. Something a gwaarn wid we JA athletes dem…
    Seem like some kind of sabotage a tek place…
    All dem injection fi draw blood an a mess wid them bio just screw dem ova …. Something nuh right…

5. Until Warren sort out his personal life, be a half way decent dad to his child & a respectful co-parent & stop his rachet, careless woman from disrespecting his child & the child’s mother he will not do well so he might as well retire.

I liked him once so for that I’ll wish him all the best in his future endeavour.