IS DONEISHA FASHIONIRA A TALK?

8 thoughts on “IS DONEISHA FASHIONIRA A TALK?

1. Nah she just speaking in general well I would like to believe she is just speaking in general. Because even if a woman get help from a man to help with her business it’s still hard work and ambition Mek she is where she is right now. A nuff gal get help and opportunity and nuh do nuttn or go anywhere with it. Dem prefer fi sit down a yard, go a party or spend money on foolishness rather than investments. As much as Unoo claim doneisha get Waldy dead lef, she still is an awesome person to get up everyday and go get it. She is not solely dependable on a man for anything for her and her child. So Mek who wah talk talk and who wah throw word throw words.

1. Looking from the outside u can never tell how all of one’s earnings are being invested. With that being said, u get opportunity but the man might see ur potential and don’t want u richer than him so he might hold u back by any means necessary while fronting like he’s not holding you back…

1. All sins are equal , lying, fornication, murderer and even teef. Makes no sense you throw stone and you live in glass house. As for what the font said above men will see the potential in you and give you money but determination and focus can push you far as a woman. Some men pretend to help and then hold you down

2. Don’t care what she doing business wise, how the hell you’re going to explain to your son that his father was a cold blooded murderer and theif. How does that conversation begin? He will read it on the internet. Some of of sell our souls for little trinkets and cheap LV and Channel, and I say cheap buying the low end part of the brand..just foolishness and posting on IG saying look y’all its authentic cause I’m in the store. Kmt. Set a dunce and frighten fools.