Good afternoon pinky please hide my Id. I need some advice. My partner and I have been together for a few years an I think he’s gay. Please don’t bash me for not leaving but I just need opinions. So I started having suspicions when I would video call him and while messing around he would start fingering his a*s. He gets off on it. It got to a point where when we are together he would want me to fi*ger his a** as well, even bought a s*rap on at one time for me to use on him. Pinky! I tried to justify this by saying because of the male anatomy it’s possible to get pleasure from that area and he’s not into males at all as I’ve seen no sign of him being s*xually attracted to a male. Things got even more weird. A few months ago he was found down on me and stuck a finger in my a** and I experienced some discomfort for a few days and it caused me to wonder, I used a d*ldo on him and he has never complained about it being painful or anything!!!!! No complaints. Please advice me on what to do.
At one point he was even up on all fours bouncing on my f*nger, during dirty talking he’d say stuff like he wants a big dick in his a** 😭😭😭 I don’t want to believe he’s gay
Gay gay gay
Sender THERE IS THE PROBLEM RIGHT THERE: you DONT want to believe he’s gay..
Deep down, I’m certain you already know.. and it sounds like “your man” nuh have no change ah change . You my dear are just a front.
Really my girl!!!, no him a nuh batty man him just freaky. Which straight man gonna say him want big fat hood inna him batty, fucking idiot.
Oh he gay gay
All you a bloodcloth idiot
What more you want to see to know him gay rassclaat what a denial you in,your just as nasty as him because your entertaining the nastiness one of these days your going to visit your doc and hear you got all type of infection then you will snap out of your denial but that will be too late.
He’s gay and you encouraging his gay behavior and lifestyle. The man literally told you he want a big dick in his ass. What more you want to hear????
Imagin some woman neva even get a clue bomb jus drop pon dem, and here u are getting a rapid burst of signs an still cyaa si seh a wan big ole battyman dat! loll
Senda falla mi finger typing…YOUR MAN IS GAY. Get it now? No? Alright falla dah one ya…NO STRAIGHT MAN WILL FUCK A GIRL IN THEIR ASS. NO STRAIGHT MAN WILL TAKE FINGA/HOOD/DILDO IN THEIR ASS. Tell mi say yu get it now, Senda. No, said way? Alright den Senda, SURPRISE him by inviting another man in ah de bed and tell if him nuh kin puppa-lick, jump and twist fe yu.
Senda move and GWEH caws yu know damn well yu man gay.