Please hide my Id,,u mean to tell mi seh vanessa a mine d selector boy and him baby mother till her house almost finish and cant help her Nephew r buy him a cake for him birthday no expect nth still cause she na care her son vanessa stop mine snagga caz him a give anna it u still pk up ina u dirty one room nd anna a build big idiot as anna house dun him a run u
So from what I gather, this Vanessa is getting completely dragged because she is not taking her money to mind her nephew, which I assume she had no involvement in the decision of his conception???
Now, I’m not saying she is right to disown her blood, but at the same time, the baby mother cannot expect the family members to take up the responsibilities that belong to the father.
But when I check it, her rant is just probably coming from a place of anger.
SHI NAH MIND HAR NEPHEW????.?. IS SHE SUPPOSED TO?
Yes she angry but she no gi ppl nutten fi put dung, SOME a dem gal ya an man too love deh wid man/woman who got ppl a farrin an gwan like say a the people lift up man put pon dem cratches always a cuss the people dem over them tings like u owe dem someting mi got turn off when my then man had 6 siblings who i witness always a cuss how sister in law a NY a whore an she mean, ppl til mi fly out i keep a distance this was in the 80s to early 90 fucking beggy beggy inlaws are parasites cause a dem mi even part ways with the man
I had to remind my nephew’s mother 7 years ago, that I neva was the one who breed her.
She had a sense of entitlement to my money, when I was going by, moral obligation, love and discretion, her nasty attitude had me distance myself from her, my nephew and my brother, because he was in the states and decide not to communicate with his family that he made.