IS WHA REALLY A GWAAN WID JUSTIN BIEBER?

0 thoughts on “IS WHA REALLY A GWAAN WID JUSTIN BIEBER?

1. Hey morning Metty/fam dam/eeeerrrbody else. :peluk :peluk :peluk ..he was high on Xanaz and Marijuana…Metty is where mi annoying family member Quena den weh did wa chip off piece ah mi nose tip? she ain’t been around in a minute to annoy me…I miss her a likkle-bittish :cd

1. mornin yep, :peluk upto yesterday I was thinking the same thing….actually miss d little kridel..but she affi chill….knowing quena, she might pop-up incognito!!!

1. :hammer yes she annoying bad but she ah tek time grow pa mi, yuh know dem likkle way deh?! she mus learn to behave arself man :ngakak

2. Justin is responsible for his own behaviour. He does not live with his mother, to my knowledge. He is in transition right now, he is in an uncontrolled environment and he quickly needs to remove himself bfore he is no more!!!! :hn

3. Met, this is what happens when you are in the bad graces of the powers that control the strings. Justin is getting the Michael Jackson and Britney Spears treatment, just in another way. Notice you’ve never seen anything negative about Jay Z and Beyonce? It’s not because they are always upstanding, it’s because the powers that be will not malign them unless they fall out of grace. Justin will be vilified and ostracized until he decides he wants to once again play by their rules. It’s how it works.
    Remember when Martin Lawrence was on the streets naked with a gun? Dave Chapelle labeled as a crack head? Britney spears maligned and bakeracted? Michael villified with pedophilia accusations? DMX can’t save himself from an arrest? Lauryn Hill made to look crazy? They’ve all had to come around and comply because the pressures were too much to bear. The only one that’s still a renegade is DMX and he’s done for.

This is how it goes…it doesn’t come without a price.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply