Met Hide me ID deh but no donnalee this way me did see say she married and she a wife and all these things so a she and DEMARCO deh look how on the comment a gal comment on the post spice post no sah so me never hear say DeMarco married? Where is the wife? Come met get the soup fi me deh
3 thoughts on “IS WHEN DONNALEE AND DEMARCO DID HAPPEN?”
This gal too dang bright…. addressing one of Demarco’s hoes under someone else’s pic.
Demarco have a million hoes, you just another unclaimed groupie that he screwed around with….
Moving along cause u hoes will never learn… these niggas don’t give 2 shit about u all.
DonnaLee she run after any man since Her BabyDaddy start screwing one gal that stick up under her at her baby shower Aleesha Carter. She got to try to make a name for herself since Aleesha Carter sleeping with her BDaddy now. A this man must have it going on in his pants. Tanya must not know this, since she up in picture with this Aleesha Carter.
This gal too dang bright…. addressing one of Demarco’s hoes under someone else’s pic.
Demarco have a million hoes, you just another unclaimed groupie that he screwed around with….
Moving along cause u hoes will never learn… these niggas don’t give 2 shit about u all.
So wait she and Bogle Tanya baby father what she did tek way left
DonnaLee she run after any man since Her BabyDaddy start screwing one gal that stick up under her at her baby shower Aleesha Carter. She got to try to make a name for herself since Aleesha Carter sleeping with her BDaddy now. A this man must have it going on in his pants. Tanya must not know this, since she up in picture with this Aleesha Carter.