Other Articles March 3, 2017 by Met WI WAA KNOW OO SUH WE CAN RERUN THAT RECORDING Foota Hype came on TV n said he beats women cause 'them fi get touch up everynow and again" yet he is granted an interview almost every week — SUBpreme Kai (@IamRaheem1_) March 2, 2017
If my memory is correct, I believed he was asked by the onstage interviewer about hitting Ishawna, which he then admitted. Reply
I watched it onstage,I will find the clip Met but first me a sweep out mi house ,spread mi bed n get ready fi guh work. Reply
Lol @ Yardi. Oww you mean star ouse haffi well put togedah first before mix-up run. Telll Met fi go put on di kekkle in the mean time. Mawning and manazzz good body people, happy friday and jah guide! Reply
If my memory is correct, I believed he was asked by the onstage interviewer about hitting Ishawna, which he then admitted.
Morning Met,a wen footer seh dis? I need to see receipts.
I watched it onstage,I will find the clip Met but first me a sweep out mi house ,spread mi bed n get ready fi guh work.
Lol @ Yardi. Oww you mean star ouse haffi well put togedah first before mix-up run. Telll Met fi go put on di kekkle in the mean time. Mawning and manazzz good body people, happy friday and jah guide!