IS WHO AND WHO REALLY A WAR?

12 thoughts on “IS WHO AND WHO REALLY A WAR?

1. Mellessa Shushanna kerryann and Bronx duty set again Always. Mix up this Yankee one born ha but always deh a prison to fe theif

2. This big dum bitch all she have his mouth y u man BC them reach a station before you this time BITCH PLEASE

3. What a not so pretty gyal. My gosh mi neva see mash mout wid big lips yettttt cause most mash mout lips thin like fritters but no sir. By the way lady yuh a mek mi dizzy and mi still nuh get weh yuh a say. What’s the beef. Call names. Dis stale an boring bad. Kmt.

4. This fool name ruff voice Melissa she is an American that acts like she is jamaican. All she does is thief and love mix up. She actually like she is bad but she just full of mouth. She is such a coward that she did not even state who she throwing words on in her video. And Melissa you do love to call police. Melissa you are a cop caller. Melissa remember when hairdresser tamara beat and stab your ugly ass you run guh report her to police and tamara was smart enough to went to the hospital and when u brought the police to her shop she showEd them her medical records and the cops lock both of you up and because you was on probation for stealing you drop the charges off tamara so she drop yours. You are a big informer and a cop caller. Nasty Melissa wey love act bad u remember when Sally was going to beat your ass at kmc, club on gun hill the first thing you said was u going to lock them up and call immigration on Sally and her friends because uncle Sam know bout you and not some of Sally friends. Melissa stop it u ain’t no bad bitch you are bronx clown who scared like a cat and love but into people business and cannot defend it. And a friend u looking from thiefing sushana because a few months ago you and sushana was going at it for the food stamp and benefits you was collecting for her son.Melissa guh drink bleach.Melissa stop harass mi jamaican people and when u get beat up call police and immigration on them old thiefing none ambitious gal.

5. So from what i get to understand shushanna borrow her belt and she talk and she and them all in mix up. What a set every week every day every month dam johncrow dem when will these theif get a life. So shushanna a fight over food stAmp these so call wannabe rich folk i cant with the 10,000 bags and the food stamps mami dem. lollllll

6. Wateva it is That bitch is scared AF… Can tell seh shi nuh bad, a bere mash mouth shi hav… Shi a mus producer caas all deez cut n paste clips… Mash Mouth Films… no wi a jamaicans, wi seh “Flim”

7. We, the “Americans” would like to trade this Jafaken for Bossy Dolly…Dolly more Yankee than this chick..and if we can’t have Dolly…just keep this bih ….we don’t want her.

8. So I’m getting to understand that your saying this girl that is in the video is not Jamaican she’s American well if that is the case she got the language down pack she could of fool me…